This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

Connetquot Youth Soccer League

P.O. Box 1136
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Benny Calderone President
Marissa Scholl Vice President
Andrew Goncalves Treasurer
Kevin Matthews Recording Secretary
Benny Calderone Director Interleague Program/ SSI Registrar
Jeff Steffensen Director Travel Program/ LIJSL Registrar
Dan Perez Director of Referees
Brian Kelly Director of Fields and Equipment
Kelly Pena Division 7/8 Coordinator
Chris Donohue Division 5/6 Coordinator
Marissa Scholl Division 4 Coordinator
John Rambold Division 3 coordinator
Ted Imbasciani Division 3 Co-Coordinator
Jennifer Cambria Director of Fundraising
OPEN POSITION . Publicity/ Yearbook Coordinator
. . ************************************************** .
George Raniolo Honorary Board Member
Lisa Raniolo Honorary Board Member
Terri McNamee Honorary Board Member