My Account
Last Updated: July 23, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

Oso PONY Baseball
P O Box 8507
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Rey Saenz President 361-739-2903
John Trevino Vice-President 361-774-5500
Terri Rodriguez Secretary 361-232-3222
Debbie Gonzalez Fundraising 361-649-6282
Micky Garza Treasurer 361-774-3192
Albert Nunez Tournament Director 361-658-3627
Marina Saenz Concessions manager 361-739-2904
Justin Lytle Player's Equipment 361-548-6679
Noe Lopez Chief Umpire
George Nunez Mustang VP 361-537-5922
Open Open Mustang Grounds
justin Lytle Pinto grounds VP 361-548-6679
Heath Yeager Tee Ball VP 361-290-3505
Dwain Buster Tee Ball Grounds 361-813-0165
Val Peralez Concessions 361-739-7059
John Trevino Pee wee VP 361-774-5500
Eric Rodriguez Pinto VP 361-249-1892
Albert Valverde Facilities 361-658-4299
Leon Montoya Bronco VP 361-728-8739
Robert Arredondo Bronco Grounds 361-945-5855
Pablo Uballe Pony Grounds 361-429-4327
Open Open Pony VP

powered by

Oso PONY Baseball