Last Updated: May 9, 2015

Follow Us

Forney Soccer Association - Forney, Texas
PO Box 884
Forney, TX 75126

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Ron Cook President
Matt Rooney Ex Vice president A&D
Jay Stinson Vice President; Services and Communication
Chris Briggs Vice President; League Management
Wes Hardin Vice President; Adult League
Alma Gamez Treasurer
Joe Gutting Secretary
Pricilla Rubio Public Relations
Anna Green Registrar
Mike Metzger Director of Referees
Antonio Castenada Director of Facilities
Aaron Henley U5 Girls Commissioner
Brett Thornock U5 Boys Commissioner
Kurt Wojtowicz U6 Girls Commissioner
Krista Jackson U6 Boys Commissioner
Shanon Hale U7 - U8 Girls Commissioner
Wayne Mayhall U7 - U8 Boys Commissioner
Miranda Bates U9 - U10 Girls Commissioner
Ronny Fudge U9 - U10 Boys Commissioner
Mary Merchant U11 - U12 Girls Commissioner
Antonio Castenada U11 - U12 Boys Commissioner
Amedeo Trotta U13 - U16 Girls Commissioner
Matt Mosier U13 - U16 Boys Commissioner