Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Visitor Counter

Heath Sertoma Youth Athletic Association
Hoback Park
Heath, OH 43056

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Chris Evans HSYAA League Chairman (Voting Member)
Scott Moran SOFTBALL CHAIRMAN (Voting Member) 740-405-7100
Kevin Reifsnyder 10U Commissioner 740-877-7995
Mike Nader Secretary (Voting Mem.) 740-788-9600
Crystal Harvey J.V. 14U Commissioner 740-644-2967
Julie Nader 8U Commissioner & Treasurer (Voting Member) 740-788-9600
Trevor Hartman Pups Commissioner 614-218-3242
Chip Bailey Farm Comissioner 740-522-2232
Matt Passwaters Baseball Commissioner (Voting Member) 740-405-2100
T.C. Cunningham Concession Manager (Voting Member)
Brett Green T-Ball Commissoner 740-404-9134
Craig Lehman Head Umpire (Voting Member)

Heath Sertoma Youth Athletic Association

powered by LeagueLineup