Maricopa Little League

20987 N John Wayne Pky #B104-337
Maricopa, AZ 85138
President (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Michael Collins President president (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Leslie Isetta Vice President vicepresident (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Jessica Bell Fall Ball Director fallballdirector (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Gerardo Blanco Player Agent playeragent (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Jessica Bell Executive Secretary secretary (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Tony Dum Treasurer treasurer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Cory Fuecht Safety Officer
Eric Cope Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Jeff Ball Equipment Manager equipmentmanager (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Special Events Coordinator
Michael Collins Fall Season Umpire In Chief uic (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Richard Figueroa Uniform Coordinator uniformcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Lynda Burke Picture Coordinator picturecoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
John Seaman Fall Ball Uniform Coordinator uniformassistant (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Deb Richmond Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorshipcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nicole Dembiec Communication Officer communicationsofficer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Elizabeth Perry Scorekeeper Coordinator scorekeepercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Brittany Neverman Scheduling Coordinator schedulecoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Snack Bar Coordinator snackbarcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
2017 OPEN BOARD POSITIONS president (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com