Maricopa Little League

20987 N John Wayne Pky #B104-337
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: 520-442-0008
President (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Michael Collins President president (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Leslie Isetta Vice President vicepresident (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Player Agent playeragent (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nicole Dembiec Executive Secretary secretary (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Eric Cope Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Cory Feucht Safety Officer
Tony Dum Treasurer treasurer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Paul Klutz Director of Softball
Open . Fall Ball Director fallballdirector (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Umpire In Chief uic (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Jeff Ball Equipment Manager equipmentmanager (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nicole Figueroa Special Events Coordinator specialevents (at) maricopalittlelittleleague [dot] com
Melissa Barrera Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Richard Figueroa Uniform Coordinator uniformcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Lynda Burke Picture Coordinator picturecoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Open . Fall Ball Uniform Coordinator uniformassistant (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Deb Richmond Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorshipcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Janna Myers Communication Officer communicationsofficer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Elizabeth Perry Scorekeeper Coordinator scorekeepercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
2017 OPEN BOARD POSITIONS president (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com