Last Updated: January 29, 2014

Click to become a fan!
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List

Roseville Area Youth Baseball • Minnesota
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Kraig Tuominen President* c.651-402-1391
David Kray Vice President* 612-747-7385
Brandon Rettke Secretary* 651-255-0227
Jim Krizak Treasurer* 612-581-4734
Darren Bentz Recreational Director* h: 651-604-9232
Bill Davies Travel Director* c: 651-757-0294
Matt Arntzen Rookie League Commissioner - K and 1st Grade 651-483-8100
Phil Loveland C League Commissioner - 2nd and 3rd Grades 651-636-7019
Jodi Pope B League Commissioner - 4th and 5th Grades 651-335-6315
Tom Ray Senior Recreational Commissioner 6th - 12th grade 651-486-9154
Kasey Gray Junior Travel Commissioner h.651-488-9063
Dennis Loperfido Senior Travel Commissioner
Jim Kilborn Equipment Director c:651-955-6927
Dan Grothe Registration Director 612-822-8567
David Kray Field Director 651-489-1734
Chris Fiorillo Player Representative
Position * = Executive Board Member
Kasey Gray Player/Coach Development Coordinator
Open Position Umpire Coordinator
Registration Hotline Main Site Contact 612-822-8567

powered by

Roseville Area Youth Baseball • Minnesota

 Administration Login