Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

St. B Little League - Clarksville, TN

P.O. Box 30145
Clarksville, TN 37040

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
James Perras President 931-206-6567
Angie Leonard VP - Baseball
Misty Perras VP - Softball 931-980-0710
Jennifer Thayer Treasurer 931-338-0240
Justine Smith Information Officer, Secretary 931-980-2873
Katie Hasenbein Safety Officer 931-220-1647
Leshan Morehead Coaching Coordinator 270-320-2626
Angelina Lucas BB Player Agent 641-208-0013
Christy Casillas SB Player Agent 931-320-2505
Aaron Birt BB Tball Coordinator 812-486-9334
Clayton Johnson BB Peewee Coordinator 931-217-0874
William Haywood BB Minors Coordinator 580-284-5596
Grant Shaw BB Majors Coordinator 931-624-6423
Reid Sullivan BB SR Coordinator 616-681-1781
Chuck Chapman SB Tball Coordinator 315-935-9716
Kristin Sorenson SB Peewee Coordinator
Vinny Guarino SB Minors Coordinator 334-379-0079
Stan Calhoun SB Majors/Juniors Coordinator 931-220-1951
Sterling Anthony Equipment Manager 931-980-9687
Sonia Jones Concessions Coordinator 901-258-2378
Our Sponsors