Last Updated: March 25, 2012

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter
55,058

Google

SITE REMOVAL NOTIFICATION!
This site has not been updated since 3/25/2012 1:16:00 PM and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

Divisions
Eastern Nevada Wrestling Association
Sierra Wrestling Association
Las Vegas Wrestling Association
Sierra Wrestling Association TeamsCoach
Carson Bulldogs Steve Lani
DaMonte Wrestling Heather Hurley
Dayton Heat Deron Knarr
Douglas Wildcats John Grant
Fernley Wrestling David Challacomb
Galena Mike Ismari
Greenwave Dean Schultz
Hawthorne Katie Carman
Northwest Knights Jody Mason
Outlaws Wade Workman
Predators Cindy Pearson
Raiders Wrestling David Empey
Smith Valley Netti DeBusk
South Lake Tahoe David Borges
South Reno Mark Elicegui
Spartans Jason Jones
Yerington Vipers Dana Skroch

Sierra Wrestling Association Information
President
Andy Gebhardt (775)359-0595 agebhardt@tmwa.net

Treasurer
Shannon Priest (775)972-0407 spriest@washoe.k12.nv.us

Secretary
Deneen Elicegui (775)826-4715 Baasque@aol.com


Clubs

Carson Bulldogs
Stephen Lani (775)882-9272 slani@sbcglobal.net

DaMonte Mustangs
Heather Hurley (775)852-6423 herahurley@yahoo.com

Dayton Heat
Deron Knarr (775)882-0674 knarrly@gmail.com

Dayton Dustdevils
Reagan Rivera (775)246-1098 teamrivera@sbcglobal.net

Douglas Wildcats
John Grant (775)782-5618 jnrlg@clearwire.net

Fallon Greenwave
Dean Schultz (775)867-5029 dlsjds@cccomm.net

Fallon Outlaws
Wade Workman (775)867-2674 wadeb@phonewave.net

Fernely
David Challacomb (775)575-7240 challncc@gbis.com

Galena
Mike Ismari (775)323-3655 mismari@washoe.k12.nv.us
Northwest
Jody Mason (775)829-1541 artisticmason.sbcglobal.net

Predators
Cindy Pearson (775)971-9285 w17npearson@yahoo.com

Raiders
David Empey (775)626-0320 empey@sppc.com

Spartans
Jason Jones (775)475-2882 levrett@sbcglobal.net

South Reno
Mark Elicegui (775)826-4715 Baasque@aol.com

South Lake Tahoe
David Borges (530)544-5800

Yerington
Dana Skroch (775)463-9002 dskroch@tele-net.net


USA NEVADA WRESTLING