Last Updated: September 23, 2016

Visitor Counter

Select Category:  

EABL Championship Series Schedule

The Best of 3 Playoff Series will begin immediately following the end of the regular season for both the 17+ and 35+ Divisions.  The Championship Series will conclude the 2106 season with a Best of 5 Series. 

Teams will be seeded by final regular season record.

Series 1 -  #1 Seed vs #4 Seed -  Best of 3 Series

Series 2 -  #2 Seed vs #3 Seed  - Best of 3 Series

Winners of Series 1 and Series 2 will play in the EABL Championship Series - Best of 5

Dates, times and fields for these series will be posted at the conclusion of the regular season