Coaches: Angel Farrelly, Danny Paulton, Steve Cook, Paul Sauer
Middle row: Quinton Reinhard, Jose Bonilla, Tyler Malinowski, Aaron Sauer, Steve Nelson, Brendan Cook
Front row: Cody McFarlane, Brett Shavers, Brandon Paulton, Derek Jarr, Noah Farrelly, Jake Taylor.

The Pinellas Park T-Ball "A" All Star Team from Davis Field won the District 5 Championship for the 4th straight year. Pinellas Park swept through the double elimination tournament without a loss, winning 4 straight games. They defeated Fossil Park in the finals through power hitting and stellar defense. Fossil Park has finished second the last 4 years. Our "B" All Star Team finished in a strong 3rd place.

Our T-Ball All Stars headed to East Milton for the Florida State Tournament. They swept through the winner's bracket without a loss, earning a spot in the finals. However, they lost back to back games in the finals to finish as the #2 team in all of Florida. Because of their strong showing at the State Tournament, they were invited to the 6 & Under (T-Ball) World Series in Tennessee. Click link for story featured on Tampa Bay's 10 News WTSP

Harrison, Tennessee was the site of the 2004 T-Ball World Series. Thrity six teams from all over the United States competed for the chance to be World Series Champions. Our team made it to the final round of 8 teams, but were edged out in an exciting finish to come in 8th place. The kids, parents, and coaches had a great time and look forward to another great season in 2005.