Last Updated: November 25, 2013

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Visitor Counter
18,546

Google

Select Category: 


Gold League-Grades 3rd, 5th, 7th        
        Arrival Time
Date Day Team Location Pee Wee Junior Senior
9/15/2013 Sunday Cresskill DPAC 4:30 5:45 7:00
9/20/2013 Friday Norwood DPAC 5:30 7:00 8:15
9/28/2013 Saturday Montvale Away      
10/5/2013 Saturday Waldwick Away 5:00 6:30 8:00
10/11/2013 Friday Closter DPAC 5:30 7:00 8:15
10/19/2013 Saturday NVOT Away 4:30 5:45 7:00
10/25/2013 Friday Mahwah Away 5:30 7:00 8:15
11/1/2013 Friday Tenafly DPAC 5:30 7:00 8:15
11/8-11/9 Fri./Sat. Round Robin TBD TBD TBD TBD
11/15-11/16 Fri./Sat. Playoffs TBD      
11/22-11/23 Fri./Sat. Superbowl TBD      
Save the Date
 
 River Dell Junior Cheer Registration and Apparel Sale!!!!
 
Wednesday, JUNE 5th 2013
 
5pm til 8pm
 
Lots of exciting changes coming your way...
 
Registration must be done in person for sizing of NEW UNIFORMS for grades 5 through 8.
 
Details to follow :)
GO HAWKS!!!!!


RD Junior Cheerleading