Broncos Basketball

Subscribe to our Newsletter
December 12, 2017
  BOWIE BRONCOS  
  2017-2018 Fall/Winter Session  Practice Schedule  
  Age Group is Based on  Childs Age as of September 1st of  2018  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  Sr Pee Wee Mon & Wed 7:00PM-8:30PM Lake Arbor Elementary  10205 Lake Arbor Way Mitchellville, MD 20721  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  8U Mon & Wed 7:00PM-8:30PM Kingsford Elementary               1401 Enterprise Rd           Bowie MD 20721  
  10U Blue Mon & Wed 6:30PM-8:00PM  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  10U Orange Mon & Fri 6:30PM-8:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  11U White Tues & Thurs 6:30PM-8:00PM Phyllis E Williams Elementary                           601 Prince Place                                   Upper Marlboro Md 20772  
  11U Orange Tues & Thurs 7:30PM-9:00PM Phyllis E Williams Elementary                           601 Prince Place                                   Upper Marlboro Md 20772  
           
  11U-Blue Thad Wed 6:30PM-8:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
  11U-Blue Thad Thurs 6:30PM -7:45PM  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  12U-Godwin Wed 7:30PM-9:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
  12U-Godwin Thurs 6:30PM -7:45PM  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  13U-Orange Buck Tues  7:30PM-9:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
  13U-Orange Buck Thurs 7:45PM-9:00PM  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  13U-Blue -Tim Tues  6:30PM-8:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
  13U-Blue -Tim Thurs 7:45PM-9:00PM  
           
  Age Group Days  Time Practice Location  
  14U Mon & Fri 7:30PM-9:00PM City of Praise                        8500 Jericho City Dr, Landover, MD 20785  
           
           
** Subject to Change  for additional teams or gym space
 

             
Bowie Youth Athletics (BYA) 
Bowie Broncos
2017-2018 Basketball Coaching List 
             
Age Group is based on kids age as of 9/1/2018
  Age Group   First  Last Email Address Telephone #
             
  Sr  Pee Wee H Andre Gamble andgamb76@yahoo.com (202) 489-7690
  6&7 A Clifton Holmes holmes@happyinyourholmes.com (215) 275-3898
    Team Admin Akeva Kamar akeva.kamara@gmail.com 240-606-0657
             
  8U H Jeffrey Eaton Tarheels217@gmail.com (301) 801-8082
  8U A Michael Eaton uncn01@yahoo.com (301) 775-6701
  8U A Moses Vincent  III    
    Team Adin Tan Cross titaniacross@gmail.com 301-464-3442
             
  10U Blue H Breon  Mitchell bretech@yahoo.com (757) 358-7678
  10U Blue A Storkey Pittman Storkey123@gmail.com (202) 215-6309
    Team Admin Nicole Hick nicole.hicks@yahoo.com 301-520-9952
    Team Admin Victoria Pittman victorialynnpittman@gmail.com 301.922-2831
             
  10U Orange H Michael  Parker mikemattp@gmail.com (301) 919-5038
  10U Orange A Michael Eaton uncn01@yahoo.com (301) 775-6701
    Team Admin Toni Parker miketone12@gmail.com 301-463-1601
             
  11U Orange H Walter Williams lilwaltwilliams@gmail.com (202) 568-4715
  11U Orange A James Frye jfrye1911@gmail.com (202) 594-6457
    Team Admin Michelle Green mgreen0829@aol.com 301-717-3186
             
  11U Blue H Thad Hopkins justhad@gmail.com (202) 577-4400
  11U Blue A Trevelle Harvey Trevelleh@gmail.com (678) 598-8766
    Team Admin Celia Hopkins c.9williams@gmail.com 202-409-4013
             
  11U White H Charles Smith III cwsmithlll1@gmail.com (301) 938-5970
    Team Admin Tish Thomas tish0103@gamil.com (301) 802-0501
             
  12U H Godwin Owinje owinje@gmail.com (240) 351-4413
  12U A Joe Connelly bmoreclassic@gmail.com (443) 844-1396
    Team Admin Alicia  Myles mylesalicia1129@gmail.com  973-809-9503
             
  13U Orange H Buck Anderson anderson337@verizon.net (301) 922-4438
  13U Orange A        
    Team Admin Alton Croslin croslin95@hotmail.com 301-807-8489
             
  13U Blue H Tim Archer tsarcher1@verizon.net (202) 641-3420
  13U Blue A        
    Team Admin James Studgeon jwstudgeon@gmail.com 571-748-9299
             
  14U H Jeff Patterson mjpatterson65@gmail.com (202) 907-7546
  14U A Derrick Barnes jrdib21@yahoo.com (240) 485-8341
    Team Admin Jackey Jackson jackey.jackson@gmail.com 202-270-1045