Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2016/2017 SVBL Executive Board

MERY NUNEZ JUSTIN MARTIN HOLLY ROSELING KRISTIN NEWMAN JOEL ORME
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Dir. of Baseball Operations
president@svbl.net vice.president@svbl.net treasurer@svbl.net secretary@svbl.net baseball.ops@svbl.net
(818) 970-4211 (818) 620-1654 (805) 000-0000 (818) 324-0537 (818) 621-9909 

 

2016/2017 SVBL Board of Directors

 

 
Division Commissioners
T-Ball Commissioner
Kim Magruder
(805) 587-9925
tball.agent@svbl.net
Rookie Commissioner
Andy Gerber
(805) 624-2983
rookie.agent@svbl.net
Farm Commissioner
Andy Gerber
(805) 624-2983
farm.agent@svbl.net
Minor Commissioner
Tony Olivas
(805) 000-0000
minor.agent@svbl.net
Major Commissioner
Paul Langhben
 (805) 328-1807
major.agent@svbl.net
Senior Commissioner
Kerri Zenan
(805) 428-8866
senior.agent@svbl.net
HSP Commissioner
James Tutino
(805) 338-6709
hsp.agent@svbl.net
 
 
 
 
Snack Shack Coordinator
Shannon Langbehn
(805) 823-3903
snack.shack@svbl.net
Team Parent Coordinator
Julie Orme
 (805) 000-0000
team.parent@svbl.net
Apparel Coordinator
Jeannie Martin
(805) 000-0000
commissary@svbl.net
Registration Coordinator
Bertha Haro
(805) 000-0000
registration@svbl.net
Scorekeeper
Christy Johnson
 (805) 000-0000
scorekeeper@svbl.net
Umpire in Chief
Robert Rodriguez
(805) 791-0112
chief.umpire@svbl.net
Player/Coach Dev. Major-Seniors
Bobby Womack
(805) 377-2665
player.coach.development@svbl.net
Field Maintenance Director
Jim Monihan
(805) 857-6159
field.director@svbl.net
Equipment Manager
Rob White
(805) 304-2178
equipment.manager@svbl.net
Facilities Manager
Tom Cleary
(805) 813-3038
facilities@svbl.net
Risk Management
Keri Reed
(805) 906-1975
risk.management@svbl.net
Public Relations Officer
Chuck Gebert
(805) 908-2000
public.relations@svbl.net
Sponsorship Chairperson
Jack Schweit
(805) 000-0000
sponsorship@svbl.net
Tournament/All-Star Director
Allison Rekrut
(714) 585-4660
tournament.director@svbl.net
Webmaster
Vince Ae
(805) 000-0000
webmaster@svbl.net

 

Our Sponsors