2016/2017 SVBL Executive Board

MERY NUNEZ

JUSTIN MARTIN

HOLLY ROSELING

KRISTIN NEWMAN

JOEL ORME 

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Dir. of Baseball
Operations
president@svbl.net vice.president@svbl.net treasurer@svbl.net secretary@svbl.net baseball.ops@svbl.net
(818) 970-4211 (818) 620-1645   (818) 324-0537 (818) 621-9909 

 

2016/2017 SVBL Board of Directors

 

 
Division Commissioners

T-Ball Commissioner

Tony Olivas

(805) 587-9925 tball.agent@svbl.net

Coach Pitch Commissioner

Kim Magruder (805) 587-9925 coach.pitch.agent@svbl.net

Rookie Commissioner

Andy Gerber

(805) 624-2983 rookie.agent@svbl.net

Farm Commissioner

Andy Gerber (805) 624-2983 farm.agent@svbl.net

Minor Commissioner

Paul Langhben (805) 328-1807  minor.agent@svbl.net

Major Commissioner

Paul Langhben  (805) 328-1807 major.agent@svbl.net

Senior Commissioner

Kerri Zenan (805) 428-8866 senior.agent@svbl.net

HSP Commissioner

Kerri Zenan (805) 428-8866 hsp.agent@svbl.net

Pro Commissioner

    pro.agent@svbl.net
 

 

   
       
       
       

Snack Shack Coordinator

Shannon Langbehn

(805) 823-3903

snack.shack@svbl.net

Team Parent Coordinator

Julie Orme

 

team.parent@svbl.net

Apparel Coordinator

Jeannie Martin (805) 000-0000 commissary@svbl.net

Registration Coordinator

Bertha Haro

(805) 000-0000

registration@svbl.net

Scorekeeper

OPEN   scorekeeper@svbl.net

Umpire in Chief

Robert Rodriguez (805) 791-0112 chief.umpire@svbl.net

Player/Coach Dev. Major-Seniors

Bobby Womack (805) 377-2665 player.coach.development@svbl.net

Field Maintenance Director

Jim Monihan (805) 857-6159 field.director@svbl.net

Equipment Manager

Rob White (805) 304-2178 equipment.manager@svbl.net

Facilities Manager

Tom Cleary (805) 813-3038 facilities@svbl.net

Risk Management

Keri Reed (805) 906-1975 risk.management@svbl.net

Public Relations Officer

Chuck Gebert (805) 908-2000 public.relations@svbl.net

Sponsorship Chairperson

Jack Schweit (805) 000-0000 sponsorship@svbl.net

Tournament/All-Star Director

Allison Rekrut (714) 585-4660 tournament.director@svbl.net

Webmaster

Vince Ae (805) 000-0000 webmaster@svbl.net