Member Contact List

 

Rex Putnam Parent Group                                                  Last Updated 1/12/2018

     
Participant Last Name Participant First Name Phone 1 Phone 2 email
Alberico Linda   503-312-4888 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us; vitoguiseppi@gmail.com
Arko Michelle 503-653-7297   arkomichelle@gmail.com
Tamtreng-Ashkar Samantha/Gabe 503-997-9560   ashkarxc@gmail.com 
Bankhead Destiny 503-855-7002   destinybankhead@gmail.com
Bartholomew Michele, Ashley, Tiffany   503-515-3395 bmichele24@gmail.com
Berg Kris 503-653-8666   berg9761@comcast.net
Buchanan Shawna 971-832-0290    
Cook Brenda 503-209-0884   olsen23@gmail.com
Cook Christopher 503-209-0884   olsen23@gmail.com
Goldstein (Cook) Alexia      
Drog Tami 503-750-5401   h2oman421@msn.com
Fisher Jakob 503-381-0940    
Freeman Janice 503-780-0048   jfreeman@ymcacw.org
Frias Lori 503-810-0100   lori_frias@ymail.com
Galvan Giovanna 503-473-2131   gio317@live.com
Haskins Mindy 503-962-9289   mindhas@gmail.com
Hatcher Adria 503-655-6948   hatcher4571@hotmail.com
Iverson Shellene 503-307-9889 503-867-2060 skiver42@msn.com
Jackle Tina 503-786-9585 503-944-9851 tnbjackle@gmail.com
Jacobson Nicole 503-502-7517   njacobson@iaff43.org
Johnson Tracie 503-758-0455   traciekay@yahoo.com
Johnson Taylor 503-758-0455    
Johnson Lauren 503-758-0455    
Kautz-Nuss Angela 503-887-6654 971-233-0009 waggnuss@comcast.net
Nuss Grace 503-887-6654 971-233-0009 waggnuss@comcast.net
Keagle Jessica 503-449-4185   jessicakeagle@hotmail.com
Kozell -Salber Laura 503-888-6433   laurakozell@yahoo.com
Mallett Rochelle 302-593-3961   rochellemallett@hotmail.com
Martine Jodi 503-927-0602   jodilea101@msn.com
Martine Maggie 503-927-0602   jodilea101@msn.com
Miller Tina 503-919-0961   tina04@comcast.net
Nguti Evelyn   513-284-2377  enguti2000@yahoo.com
Rainville Joy 503 720 0577    
Ridley Summer, Dennis 503-314-9288   smmrridley@yahoo.com
Johnston (Ridley) Haley      
Rohlfing Beverly 503-319-3792   bevtrohlf@aol.com
Rohlfing William 503-799-6466   wbrohlfing@gmail.com\
Rohlfing Joseph 503-407-9442   rohlfingj@nclack.org
Salber Victoria 971-409-9993   animefreakmarie@yahoo.com
Tuohy Therese 801-931-7737   t2tsqd@gmail.com
Tuohy Emma      
Vavrosky Cheryl 503-803-4510   vavrosky5@aol.com
Vavrosky Kendall 503-803-4510   vavrosky5@aol.com
Wall Amanda 503-550-3236   m.amandawall@yahoo.com
Wortel Alyson 541-912-2034   alysonwortel77@gmail.com
Wygal Christine 503-849-9919   cwd63@live.com