Member Contact List


Rex Putnam Parent Group
Last Updated 9/25/2017

 

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Alberico Linda 503-312-4888 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us; vitoguiseppi@gmail.com
Arko Michelle 503-653-7297 arkomichelle@gmail.com
Bankhead Destiny 503-855-7002 destinybankhead@gmail.com
Bartholomew Michele 503-515-3395 bmichele24@gmail.com
Bartholomew Lindsay 503-740-8618  
Bartholomew Ashley    
Berg Kris 503-653-8666 berg9761@comcast.net
Buchanan Shawna 971-832-0290  
Clark Sharon 503-740-3973 sharonclark_mk@yahoo.com
Cook Brenda 503-209-0884 olsen23@gmail.com
Cook Christopher 503-209-0884 olsen23@gmail.com
Drog Tami 503-750-5401 h2oman421@msn.com
Fisher Jakob 503-381-0940  jakob.fisher76@gmail.com
Freeman Janice 503-780-0048 jfreeman@ymcacw.org
Frias Lori 503-810-0100 lori_frias@ymail.com
Galvan Giovanna 503-473-2131 gio317@live.com
Haskins Mindy 503-962-9289 mindhas@gmail.com
Hatcher Adria 503-655-6948 hatcher4571@hotmail.com
Iverson Shellene 503-307-9889 skiver42@msn.com
Jacobson Nicole 503-502-7517 njacobson@iaff43.org
Johnson Tracie 503-758-0455 traciekay@yahoo.com
Johnson Taylor (minor)    
Johnson Lauren (minor)    
Kautz-Nuss Angela 503-887-6654 waggnuss@comcast.net
Nuss Grace (minor) 503-887-6654  
Kozell -Salber Laura 503-888-6433 laurakozell@yahoo.com
Martine Jodi 503-927-0602 jodilea101@msn.com
Martine Maggie (minor) 503-927-0602  
Miller Tina 503-919-0961 tina04@comcast.net
Rainville Joy 503-720-0577 joyandandrewrainville@gmail.com
Ridley Summer 503-314-9288 smmrridley@yahoo.com
Rohlfing Beverly 503-319-3792 bevtrohlf@aol.com
Rohlfing William 503-799-6466 wbrohlfing@gmail.com
Rohlfing Joseph (minor) 503-407-9442  
Tuohy Therese 801-931-7737 t2tsqd@gmail.com
Tuohy Emma (minor)    
Vavrosky Cheryl 503-803-4510 vavrosky5@aol.com
Vavrosky Kendall (minor)    
Wygal Christine 503-849-9919 cwd63@live.com