Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Visitor Counter
14,664

Member Contact List


Rex Putnam Parent Group
Last Updated 9/25/2017

 

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Alberico Linda 503-312-4888 albericol@gladstone.k12.or.us; vitoguiseppi@gmail.com
Arko Michelle 503-653-7297 arkomichelle@gmail.com
Bankhead Destiny 503-855-7002 destinybankhead@gmail.com
Bartholomew Michele 503-515-3395 bmichele24@gmail.com
Bartholomew Lindsay 503-740-8618  
Bartholomew Ashley    
Berg Kris 503-653-8666 berg9761@comcast.net
Buchanan Shawna 971-832-0290  
Clark Sharon 503-740-3973 sharonclark_mk@yahoo.com
Cook Brenda 503-209-0884 olsen23@gmail.com
Cook Christopher 503-209-0884 olsen23@gmail.com
Cruz Lourdes 559-909-2413 gradlulu@gmail.com
Devery Lynda 503-360-3813 prof.ed@live.com
Drog Tami 503-750-5401 h2oman421@msn.com
Fisher Jakob 503-381-0940  
Freeman Janice 503-780-0048 jfreeman@ymcacw.org
Frias Lori 503-810-0100 lori_frias@ymail.com
Galvan Giovanna 503-473-2131 gio317@live.com
Haskins Mindy 503-962-9289 mindhas@gmail.com
Hatcher Adria 503-655-6948 hatcher4571@hotmail.com
Humphrey Cindy 503-799-4781 cindyluhu2@yahoo.com
Iverson Shellene 503-307-9889 skiver42@msn.com
Jacobson Nicole 503-502-7517 njacobson@iaff43.org
Jacobson Trevor 971-219-7201 tjaco@comcast.org
Johnson Tracie 503-758-0455 traciekay@yahoo.com
Johnson Taylor (minor)    
Johnson Lauren (minor)    
Kautz-Nuss Angela 503-887-6654 waggnuss@comcast.net
Nuss Grace 503-887-6654 waggnuss@comcast.net
Keagle Jessica 503-449-4185 jessicakeagle@hotmail.com
Kozell -Salber Laura 503-888-6433 laurakozell@yahoo.com
Mallett Rochelle 302-593-3961 rochellemallett@hotmail.com
Martine Jodi 503-927-0602 jodilea101@msn.com
Martine Maggie 503-927-0602 jodilea101@msn.com
Miller Tina 503-919-0961 tina04@comcast.net
Ridley Summer 503-314-9288 smmrridley@yahoo.com
       
Rohlfing Beverly 503-319-3792 bevtrohlf@aol.com
Rohlfing William 503-799-6466 wbrohlfing@gmail.com\
Rohlfing Joseph 503-407-9442 rohlfingj@nclack.org
Tuohy Therese 801-931-7737 t2tsqd@gmail.com
Tuohy Emma minor  
Vavrosky Cheryl 503-803-4510 vavrosky5@aol.com
Vavrosky Kendall 503-803-4510 vavrosky5@aol.com
Wall Amanda 503-550-3236 m.amandawall@yahoo.com
Wortel Alyson 541-912-2034 alysonwortel77@gmail.com
Wygal Christine 503-849-9919 cwd63@live.com