2016-2017 TEAMS

BOYS TEAMS
LEAGUE YEAR NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
MOSA 2010 Guardians Kevin Walters (732) 966-3655 xkwaltx@gmail.com
MOSA 2008 Inferno  Justin Mussel (732) 597-1421 jmussel@outlook.com
MOSA 2008 Rebellion  Kevin Walters (732) 966-3655 xkwaltx@gmail.com
MOSA 2007 Sharp Shooters  Freddie Bailey (703) 943-7232 freddie.baileyjr@espus.com
MOSA 2007 Surf  Michael Figner (732) 312-4360 mfigs@comcast.net
MOSA 2006 Rockets  William Roller (732) 255-2949 bill@turtle.com
EDP 2005 United  Robert Carroll (917) 681-2652 rcarroll77@gmail.com
MOSA 2005 Union  Nelson Rodriguez (732) 202-0475 rodfab5@verizon.net
MOSA 2004 Dynamo  Bob Viggiano (732) 887-4797 coachbob7@yahoo.com 
MOSA 2003 Cosmos  Steven Lyon (732) 552-1133 vanfast1@gmail.com
MOSA 2002 Rampage  Jason Leone (732) 228-1275 leone213@comcast.net
MOSA 2002 Mercury  Thomas Dalton (732) 477-4698 daltontaxservices@gmail.com
MOSA 2001 Jaguars  Matthew Beal (732) 262-8119 brickbeals@comcast.net
EDP 2000 Red Bulls  Nelson Rodriguez (732) 202-0475 rodfab6@comcast.net
GIRLS TEAMS
LEAGUE YEAR NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
MOSA 2009 Waves  Cortney Baldwin (914) 714-0473 cortney.baldwin26@gmail.com
MOSA 2008 Ospreys  Todd Kapuscinski (732) 966-5481 toddkap75@gmail.com
MOSA 2007  Liberty  Beth Pokorny (732) 779-7623 bethtub13@hotmail.com
EDP/JAGS 2006 Stampede  John Achille (732) 709-6552 jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
MOSA 2006 Twisters  John Katsafados (732) 312-8321 johnk22@icloud.com
MOSA 2005 Rage  Jay Horvath (732) 859-2741 Tcriptide@gmail.com
MOSA/JAGS 2004 Dynamite  Tracy Cole (732) 279-1667 tacole2000@yahoo.com
EDP 2004 Sky Blue  John Achille (732) 709-6552 jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
MOSA 2004 Wildcats  Crystal Peterson (732) 330-1962 cpeter3kids@comcast.net
MOSA 2003 Fury  Michael Troncone (732) 551-8006 twincountyfury@gmail.com
EDP 2003 Fusion  Kathy Crossnohere (732) 295-2105 kcrossnohere@comcast.net
EDP 2002 Spirit Tom Bell (201) 344-2535 tfbell88@aol.com
EDP 2002 Storm  Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833 paul@ableworx.com
EDP 2001 Tempest Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833 paul@ableworx.com
JAGS 1999 Force  John Merklin (732) 295-1883 mightymerk@comcast.net
EDP U23 Ohana Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833 paul@ableworx.com

 

Twin County's Travel teams participate in a number of different leagues in the state:
 
EDP (CJYSA)[#01]- Eastern Development Program; Mid-Atlantic Premiere Soccer; Central Jersey Youth Soccer Assoc. The highest level league in the state representing not only NJ but also regional teams along the East Coast. Teams must meet the highest quality standards to participate.

 JAGS [#05]- Jersey Area Girls Soccer - Girls only league. Competitively speaking, a step above MOSA.  Teams must meet higher quality standards to participate in JAGS.

 MOSA [#11] - Monmouth Ocean Soccer Association is the primary league in which TCSA participates.
Teams are flighted in their age group by skill level from entry level teams to mid-level & premier teams.
MOSA games are played on Sundays.
Click HERE for the most recent edition of the rules for play in MOSA. [updated 9/22/15]
Click HERE for Referee fees schedule for MOSA.