Last Updated: August 12, 2017 
FAN SHOP
Visitor Counter
17,583

2017 Executive

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email

President

Rich Knight

905.990.0162

richknight15@hotmail.ca 

Vice President

Frank Iker

905.934.6386

fiker27@hotmail.com 

Past President 

 

 

 

Secretary 

 

 

 

Commissioner

Tom Manual

905.357.0877

baseball@vbfo.ca

Masters Coordinator

Dan Radobenko

905.735.7555 

legendsbaseball@cogeco.ca

Web Administrator

Greg McEachern 

 

mceachern41@gmail.com

 

• • •
Team Contacts
Barrie Red Sox Jim Scriver 705.721.4549 jimscriver@rogers.com
Brampton Baseball Miller Tablen 416.882.5571 bmrblbaseball@yahoo.ca

Burlington BVB Marco Serra sonechop@hotmail.com 

Burlington HOBOS Jim Hambrook 905.335.2472
Carleton Place Oldballers Shaun Kenney
Dufferin Simcoe Rockers Tom Anderson tj.anderson@hotmail.com  / Tom Arnold tomandellen@hotmail.com
Dufferin Simcoe Braves Jeff Akitt 705-441-5901 akittjr@hotmail.com

Hamilton Oldtimers Todd Breedon todd.breedon@canada.ca
Hamilton Silverhawks Corey Beaudoin 905.902.6224 coachcorey@cogeco.ca
Kingston no contact info 
Mississauga no contact info
Montreal Mark Budman mark@budman.ca

Oakville A's Rich Knight 905.990.0162
Ottawa Braumeisters Gary Duke 613.225.2081 southpawproductions@bell.net

Port Lambton Matthew Johnston matthew.w.johnston@gmail.com 

Scarborough Baseball Mike Burke 416.208.0105 svbloo@hotmail.com

 

Techumseh 35+ Derek Prescott

Ph: 519-818-3264 (cell)

E-Mail (1): dprescott@narmco.com

E-Mail (2): dprescott1@cogeco.ca

 

Techumseh 45+ / 50+

Tim Lessard

Ph: 226-345-1475 (Cell)

E-Mail (1):  tlessard320@gmail.com

E-Mail (2): tlessard@nsaero.com

 

Tillsonburg Old Sox Sam Lamb 519.842.2460 samlamb37@execulink.com / Derek Partlo derekpartlo@live.ca 
Wallsingham Senators Greg Smithson 519.426.0782 gsmithson@hotmail.ca
Welland Legends Dan Radobenko 905.735.7555 legendsbaseball@cogeco.ca

Woodslee 35+ Dave Bracken davebracken@yahoo.com 
Woodslee Orioles 45+ Todd Howsen jlouisefuller@gmail.com
York Diamonds Paul Freeman 905.747.0080 pfreeman38@rogers.com


• • •
Councillors
Name Phone Email
Sam Lamb 519.842.2460 samlamb37@execulink.com
Joe Drader 613.253.1568

Updated: March 8,2017