2018 MID-FLORIDA Executive Board

 

 

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT INFO

Larry Sylvester

President

larry@mfpw.org

Alan Morrison

Vice President

alan@mfpw.org

Donna Rebarchak

Cheer and Dance Coordinator

donna@mfpw.org

Tammy King

Football Coordinator

tammy@mfpw.org

Mike Julian

Treasurer

mike@mfpw.org

Armye Witherspoon

Secretary

armye@mfpw.org

April Dickerson

Scholastics Coordinator

april@mfpw.org

Reann Fitzpatrick

Compliance Coordinator

reann@mfpw.org

 

 

 

2018 MID-FLORIDA Volunteers

 

 

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT INFO

Robert Cosgrove

Volunteer - Scheduling

robert@mfpw.org

Bret Dunn

Volunteer - Referees

bret@mfpw.org

Iris Clemons

Volunteer - Training

iris@mfpw.org

John Neibling

Volunteer

john@mfpw.org

Jim McCrary

Volunteer

jim@mfpw.org

Ryan King

Volunteer

ryan@mfpw.com

Laurie Getz

Volunteer

laurie@mfpw.org

Davina Chunoo

Volunteer

davina@mfpw.org