2017-18 SOCCER SCHEDULES

August 28, 2017

 

BIGFORK VIKINGS/VALS

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIMES
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 WHITEFISH HOME B-3/G-5
Thursday, August 31, 2017 COLUMBIA FALLS AWAY G-4/B-6
Saturday, September 2, 2017 HAMILTON AWAY G-1;B-11
Friday, September 8, 2017 BELGRADE HOME G-4/B-6
Saturday, September 9, 2017 PARK HOME G-12/B-10
Saturday, September 16, 2017 WHITEFISH AWAY G-10/B-NOON
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 POLSON HOME G-5;B-7
Thursday, September 21, 2017 LIBBY AWAY B-3;G-5
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 POLSON AWAY B-5/G-7
Thursday, September 28, 2017 LIBBY HOME  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 COLUMBIA FALLS AWAY G-5/B-7
Thursday, October 5, 2017 LOYOLA HOME G-2/B-4

 

COLUMBIA FALLS WILDC/KATS

Image may contain: text

 

LIBBY LOGGERS

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIMES
Friday, August 25, 2017 STEVENSVILLE AWAY B-11/G-1
Friday, September 1, 2017 BELGRADE AWAY G-3/B-5
Saturday, September 2, 2017 PARK AWAY  
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 WHITEFISH AWAY G-3/B-5
Saturday, September 9, 2017 HAMILTON HOME B-2;G-4
Thursday, September 14, 2017 POLSON HOME B-4;G-6
Thursday, September 21, 2017 BIGFORK HOME G-3;B-5
Saturday, September 23, 2017 COLUMBIA FALLS AWAY B-5;G-7
Thursday, September 28, 2017 BIGFORK AWAY  
Saturday, September 30, 2017 WHITEFISH HOME B-10;G-NOON
Friday, October 6, 2017 COLUMBIA FALLS HOME G-5;B-7
Saturday, October 7, 2017 POLSON AWAY G-11;B-1

POLSON PIRATES

Image may contain: text

 

WHITEFISH BULLDOGS

2017 VARSITY BOYS and GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE
DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION GIRLS BOYS
8/11/2017 Friday First Day of Practice Smith Fields TBA TBA
8/29/2017 Tuesday Bigfork Bigfork 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
9/1/2017 Friday Park High School Livingston 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
9/2/2017 Saturday Belgrade High School Belgrade 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
9/5/2017 Tuesday Libby Smith Fields 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
9/8/2017 Friday Billings Central Smith Fields 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
9/9/2017 Saturday Laurel Smith Fields 12:00 PM 10:00 AM
9/12/2017 Tuesday Columbia Falls Smith Fields 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
9/16/2017 Saturday Bigfork-Homecoming Smith Fields 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
9/23/2017 Saturday Polson Polson 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
9/26/2017 Tuesday Columbia Falls Columbia Falls 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
9/30/2017 Saturday Libby Libby 12:00 PM 10:00 AM
10/5/2017 Thursday Polson- Senior Night Smith Fields 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
10/14/2017 Saturday 1st Round Soccer Playoff TBA TBA TBA
10/21/2017 Saturday Semifinal Soccer Playoff TBA TBA TBA
10/28/2017 Saturday State Championship TBA TBA TBA
Schedules are subject to change. Check site prior to event to confirm date, time and location.
           
2017 J.V. BOYS and GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE
DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION GIRLS BOYS
9/7/2017 Thursday JV- Polson Smith Fields   4:00 PM
9/11/2017 Monday JV- Hamilton Smith Fields 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
9/14/2017 Monday JV-Columbia Falls Columbia Falls 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
9/19/2017 Tuesday JV- Stillwater Christian Smith Fields 4:15 PM 4:15 PM
9/21/2017 Thursday JV-Polson Polson   6:00 PM
9/22/2017 Friday JV-Columbia Falls Smith Fields 4:15 PM 4:15 PM
10/2/2017 Monday JV-Hamilton Hamilton 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
10/3/2017 Tuesday JV-Stillwater Christian Stillwater Christian 4:15 PM 4:15 PM

 

CORVALLIS BLUE DEVILS

No automatic alt text available.

 

Image may contain: text

 

 

FRENCHTOWN BRONCS

No automatic alt text available. 

LOYOLA RAMS/ BREAKERSNo automatic alt text available.

 

No automatic alt text available. 

 

HAMILTON BRONCS

No automatic alt text available.

STEVENSVILLE YELLOWJACKETS

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIMES
Saturday, August 26, 2017 LIBBY HOME B-11/G-1
Friday, September 1, 2017 LAUREL AWAY G-3/B-5
Saturday, September 2, 2017 BILLINGS CENTRAL AWAY G-10;B-NOON
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 FRENCHTOWN AWAY B-4/G-6
Saturday, September 9, 2017 LOYOLA HOME B-1;G3
Thursday, September 14, 2017 CORVALLIS AWAY B-4;G-6
Saturday, September 16, 2017 HAMILTON AWAY G-11;B-1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 COLUMBIA FALLS HOME B-3;G-5
Thursday, September 21, 2017 FRENCHTOWN HOME G-3;B-5
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 LOYOLA AWAY G-3;B-5
Saturday, September 30, 2017 CORVALLIS HOME G-11;B-1
Saturday, October 7, 2017 HAMILTON HOME B-11;G-1

 

BELGRADE PANTHERS

No automatic alt text available.

 

PARK RANGERS

No automatic alt text available.

BILLINGS CENTRAL RAMS

Boys Varsity

Friday 08/25/17 Loyola Sacred Heart High School (At Loyola) Away 5:00 PM

Saturday 08/26/17 Frenchtown High School (At Frenchtown) Away 1:00 PM

Friday 09/01/17 Corvallis High School (Wendy’s Field RMC) Home 3:00 PM

Saturday 09/02/17 Stevensville High School (MSUB) Home 12:00 PM

Friday 09/08/17 Whitefish High School (At Whitefish) Away 3:00 PM

Saturday 09/09/17 Polson High School (At Polson) Away 12:00 PM

Saturday 09/16/17 Park High School (At Livingston) Away 10:00 AM

Thursday 09/21/17 Laurel High School (At Laurel) Away 7:00 PM

Saturday 09/23/17 Belgrade High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 12:00 PM

Saturday 09/30/17 Park High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 12:00 PM

Thursday 10/05/17 Laurel High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 4:00 PM

Saturday 10/07/17 Belgrade High School (At Belgrade) Away 10:00 AM

Saturday 10/14/17 OPEN (First Round Playoffs) Home TBA

Saturday 10/21/17 OPEN (State Semi Finals) Home TBA

Saturday 10/28/17 OPEN (Soccer State Championship Game) Home TBA 

 

Girls Varsity

Friday 08/25/17 Loyola Sacred Heart High School (At Loyola) Away 3:00 PM

Saturday 08/26/17 Frenchtown High School (At Frenchtown) Away 11:00 AM

Friday 09/01/17 Corvallis High School (Wendy’s Field RMC) Home 5:00 PM

Saturday 09/02/17 Stevensville High School (MSUB) Home 10:00 AM

Friday 09/08/17 Whitefish High School (At Whitefish) Away 5:00 PM

Saturday 09/09/17 Polson High School (At Polson) Away 10:00 AM

Saturday 09/16/17 Park High School (At Livingston) Away 12:00 PM

Thursday 09/21/17 Laurel High School (At Laurel) Away 5:00 PM

Saturday 09/23/17 Belgrade High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 10:00 AM

Saturday 09/30/17 Park High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 10:00 AM

Thursday 10/05/17 Laurel High School (Wendy’s Field at RMC) Home 6:00 PM

Saturday 10/07/17 Belgrade High School (At Belgrade) Away 12:00 PM

Saturday 10/14/17 OPEN (First Round Playoffs) Home TBA

Saturday 10/21/17 OPEN (State Semi Finals) Home TBA

Saturday 10/28/17 OPEN (Soccer State Championship Game) Home TBA

 

LAUREL LOCOMOTIVES

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIMES
Friday, August 25, 2017 FRENCHTOWN AWAY G-3/B-5
Saturday, August 26, 2017 LOYOLA AWAY B-11/G-1
Friday, September 1, 2017 STEVENSVILLE HOME G-3/B-5
Saturday, September 2, 2017 CORVALLIS HOME B-10/G-12
Friday, September 8, 2017 POLSON AWAY B-3/G-5
Saturday, September 9, 2017 WHITEFISH AWAY B-10/G-12
Saturday, September 16, 2017 BELGRADE AWAY B-3/G-5
Thursday, September 21, 2017 BILLINGS CENTRAL HOME G-5/B-7
Saturday, September 23, 2017 PARK HOME B-12/G-2
Saturday, September 30, 2017 BELGRADE HOME G-4/B-6
Thursday, October 5, 2017 BILLINGS CENTRAL AWAY B-4/G-6
Saturday, October 7, 2017 PARK AWAY G-4/B-6