MAJOR LEAGUE TEAMS AND COACHES   

TEAM NAME

COACH

COACH

COACH

COACH

 

LUPPINO HOMES

 

Steve Schulman

917-6134918

sschulman@nj.rr.com

 

David Sarnoff

917-992-0264

dsarnoff@gmail.com

Anthony Roche

347-883-1751

anthonyroche1016@gmail.com

 

PREMIER DEVELOPERS

 

 

George Tsoullis

201-742-8505

gtsoullis@verizon.net

 

David Samson

201-598-0409

Dsammy02@aol.com

Peter Tiflinsky

908-812-8597

peter@premierdevelopersnj.com

 

LAW OFFICES OF CRAIG WEINSTEIN

 

Jerry Glass

201-470-1406

HGGlass@aol.com

Mark Malinosky

201-281-3335

malinosky@verizon.net

Angelo Forese

angnell725@aol.com

201-741-9557

 

 

Silly Rabbit

 

Greg Vucci

(917)8801280

Bugsy117@aol.com

Rey  Diaz

646-784 5665

dssdiaz@aol.com

Shawn Arnone

973 -903-1510

Shawn.arnone@me.com

Morty Wertheim

646-251-1112

drmorty@yahoo.com

FORT LEE LOCAL #245

 

Howard Pearl

201-660-0084

plansingh@aol.com

Karen McKelvy

917-592-2363

Cfrance13@aol.com

Kevin Mckelvy

Kevin.mckelvy@yahoo.com

Jamin Dick

612-986-4566

jamindick@gmail.com

Lloyd Kim

646-339-5285

kimdom@gmail.com

 Kudo Society

Mike Moloney

917-776-4506

mmol201491@aol.com

Doug Lopez

917-370-8328

Douglasl85@hotmail.com

Tom Keelan

201-294-5531

tkeelen270@verizon.net

 

 

Vergona

Leanne Vergona

Iverg614@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

MINOR LEAGUE TEAMS AND COACHES   

TEAM NAME

COACH

COACH

COACH

 

GW GRILL

Mike Moloney

917-776-4506

mmol201491@aol.com

Trevor Pagan

914-774-6573

trevorpagan@gmail.com

Rey Sacdalan

856-472-9222

kuyarey@gmail.com

 

NORMS

 

Ashley Bozzetti

201-336-2304

Ashleybozz@gmail.com

Omar Perez

201-927-0345

Oploans4u@aol.com

Alana Friedman

201-741-0990

alanapfriedman@gmail.com

 

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION 

Mike Caggiano

646-831-4144

mcaggiano@live.com

Dan Kraut

201-886-0632

evekohut@yahoo.com

Diane Sicheri

201-220-0559

Deadbear66@aol.com

 

Fort Lee Dog Walkers

Michael Hausman

201-496-3663

Mhausman103@gmail.com

Andrew Schulman

201-658-1881

Andrew.schulman@bonniecorp.com

Kristen Schulman

201-423-5355

Kristinschulman71@gmail.com

 

Tullo Oil

Josh Weinstein

646-2980199

JDWJosh@aol.com

Juan Paez

917-335-4767

Pdog7130@yahoo.com

 

Rob

Robmari15@aol.com

 

Frank Patti

Mel Calabro

calabrocpa@aol.com

 

 

 

Bianca Jewelers

Ed Cohen

201-363-8784

eddy@epcmgmt.com