Coaches Contact Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

 

2018 MAJOR LEAGUE TEAMS AND COACHES   

 

TEAM NAME

COACH

COACH

COACH

COACH

COACH

LAW OFFICES
OF CRAIG WEINSTEIN

 

Mike Moloney

917-776-4506

Mmol201491@aol.com

 

Omar Perez

201-787-9667

Oploans4u@aol.com

 

Ralph Mazzola

201-874-7512

aprillee@rasip.com

 

Yung Wong
917-583-6194

Wlapyung@yahoo.com

 

 

PREMIER DEVELOPERS

 

 

George Tsoullis

201-741-8506

gtsoullis@verizon.net

David Samson

201-598-0409

Dsammy02@aol.com

 

Rob Rivera

973-418-2579

doublerated@aol.com

 

 

 

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION 

Diane Sicheri

201-220-0559

Deadbear66@aol.com

 

Michael Ferrari

201-913-3111

miketheknife@aol.com

 

Dae Hee Won

201-546-0405

Dhwon85@naver.com

 

 

 

SILLY RABBIT

 

Greg Vucci

917-880-1280

Bugsy117@aol.com

Rey Diaz

646-784 5665

dssdiaz@aol.com

 

Michael Hausman

201-446-1179

Mhausman103@gmail.com

 

Trevor Pagan

914-774-6573

tpagan@anthonysylvan.com

 

 

FORT LEE
LOCAL #245

 

Juan Paez

917-335-4767

Pdog7130@yahoo.com

 

Tom Keelan

201-294-5531

Tkokeys270@gmail.com

 

Anthony Roche

347-883-1751

Anthonyroche1016@gmail.com

 

 

 

KUDO SOCIETY

Howard Pearl

201-660-0084

plansingh@aol.com

Mike Caggiano

646-830-0838

mcaggiano@live.com

Dan Kraut

201-886-0632

dkraut2@bloomberg.net

 

 

 

 

FRANK PATTI

Mel Calabro

201-741-4531

calabrocpa@aol.com

 

Frank Patti

201-803-4974

fpatti@frankpatti.com

 

Billy Theodorakos

201-694-1455
btheodorakos@aol.com

 

Brian Lee
917-767-2040

Briankanglee@yahoo.com

 

Steve Karageozian

201-615-4724

mitchellsautobody@verizon.net

 

VERGONA CRANE

Leanne Vergona

201-970-5575

Iverg614@hotmail.com

Jack Karamanokian

201-401-8048

jhk@techniquepartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINOR LEAGUE TEAMS AND COACHES  2018

 

TEAM NAME

COACH

COACH

COACH

COACH

 

MANASHA
PACK

Anthony Navas
mr.a.navas@gmail.com



Roberto Santana
646-236-9104
robertjosepha@gmail.com

Ravi Munver

201-403-1530

Rm89@cornell.edu

 

 

 

NORMS

 

Dave Miqueli
917-658-0739

davidmiqueli@yahoo.com

Rey Sacdalan

856-472-9222

kuyarey@gmail.com

 

Steve Karageozian

201-615-4724

mitchellsautobody@verizon.net

 

Sal Corales

salcoral4195@gmail.com

Olga Gourmos
201-674-8068
ogdimitriou@aim.com

 

CANNELL
COMM

Josh Weinstein

646-2980199

JDWJosh@aol.com

Megan Cannell

908-295-3635
megan_cannell@outlook.com

 

George Sivulka

201-951-0178

George_sivulka@yahoo.com

 

Warren Wilkerson
914-588-9900 
Warrennwilkerson@aol.com



 

FORT LEE DOG WALKERS

Andrew Schulman

201-658-1881

Aschulman74@outlook.com

Kristin Schulman

201-423-5355

Kristinschulman71@gmail.com

 

Constantine Rakkou
917-770-4068
rakkou@yahoo.com

 

Alana Friedman

201-741-0990

alanapfriedman@gmail.com

 

Jim Cockinos

201-390-8793

jimcockinos@gmail.com

 

GRAND CREWS CONTRACTING

Jose Castillo

201-650-4244

Josercastillo228@gmail.com

Ralph Mazzola

201-874-7512

aprillee@rasip.com

 

Stephanie Gitter

914-707-3113

stephilee34@gmail.com

George Tsoullis

201-741-8506

gtsoullis@verizon.net

 

 

BIANCA JEWELERS

Anthony Roche

347-883-1751

Anthonyroche1016@gmail.com

 

Trevor Pagan

914-774-6573

tpagan@anthonysylvan.com

 

Chris Kim

201-321-8392

cjkim@hotmail.com

 

Jack Karamanokian

201-401-8048

jhk@techniquepartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLINIC SPONSORS

 

BRESCIA MEDICAL
STEP MAR CONSTRUCTION
LAW OFFICES OF MARK SOKOLICH
PORTER AND YEE
FAIRWAY MARKET
TULLO OIL