HIDDEN GEMS H.S. RANKINGS

Our goal will be to evaluate as many basketball players as we can in Central Ohio & other select areas of the State and to assess the players as accurately as possible for our H.S. Rankings/Scouting Service subscription. The subscription includes:

* 3 installments of information per year
* overall & positional rankings
* collegiate projections
* specified coverage of Senior, Junior, and Sophomore classes
* Freshman to watch list
* inside information on players, events, and recruitment

 $100.00 per year and FREE Hidden Gems event entries & packets are included within the subscription. Payments can be made to the Hidden Gems P.O. Box or online here: http://www.leaguelineup.com/forms.asp?cmenuid=16&url=hiddengems&sid=1022755010

Special thank you to these subscribing and supporting institutions of learning:

AVE MARIA: http://www.avemariagyrenes.com/index.aspx?path=mbball 

CENTRAL OHIO 2016 H.S. RANKINGS

POINT GUARDS:
Seth Fuller - Dublin Coffman/Team Work: http://verbalcommits.com/players/seth-fuller
Matt Weir - John Glenn/Hidden Gems Black 
Jelani Rogers - Westerville South/
Sevie Stavroff - Dublin Jerome/Ohio Crush
Tyus Ferguson - Groveport/
DJ Tyree - Northland/
Erron James - Westerville Central/Nova Villiage
Jordan Kinchen - Northland/
Corey Benton - Westerville North/
Daylan Haynie - Westerville South/Nova Villiage
Jaret Gerber - Thomas Worthington/
Seth O'Neal - Olentangy/Columbus Kings
Brandon Glenn - Hilliard Bradley/
Tamal Watkins - Columbus South/

SHOOTING GUARDS:
Tarik Wright - Walnut Ridge/Nova Villiage: http://verbalcommits.com/players/tarik-wright
Jalen Tate - Pickerington Central/AO Red: http://verbalcommits.com/players/jalen-tate
Mason Baich - Dublin Jerome/Team Work
Onno Steger - Upper Arlington/Hidden Gems Black
Bryson London - New Albany/Nova Villiage
Nick Pothoven - Dublin Scioto/Hidden Gems Black
Warren Yates - Gahanna Lincoln/AO Black 
Azende Johnson - Walnut Ridge/
Tyrell Carter - Groveport/
Joey Rolwing - New Albany/Nova Villiage


SMALL FORWARDS:
Seth Towns - Northland/VCC Ohio Warriors: http://verbalcommits.com/players/seth-towns
Andre Wesson - Westerville South/AO Red:
James Manns - Marion Franklin/AO Red: http://verbalcommits.com/players/james-manns
Luke Vargo - Dublin Coffman/Team Work: http://verbalcommits.com/players/luke-vargo
Houston Smith - Africentric/AO Red: http://verbalcommits.com/players/houston-smith
Trey Smith - Delphos Jefferson/Hidden Gems Black: http://verbalcommits.com/players/trey-smith
Will Maynus - Westerville Central/Hidden Gems Black
Jordan Humphries - Westerville South/______
Max Huber - Hilliard Davidson/Hidden Gems Black
Kaleb Younger - Walnut Ridge/


POWER FORWARDS:
Matthew Moyer - Gahanna Lincoln/VCC Ohio Warriors = SYRACUSE: http://verbalcommits.com/players/matthew-moyer
Jason Carter - Johnstown/: http://verbalcommits.com/players/jason-carter-oh
Malik Harrison - Walnut Ridge/
Jimmy Ratliff - Hilliard Davidson/Ohio Elite
Colton Irion - Dublin Jerome/______
Eric Fitz - DeSales/Nova Villiage 
Tanner Cowgill - Thomas Worthington/Hidden Gems Black
Ryan Menapace - Westerville Central/Hidden Gems Orange
Josh Moyler - DeSales/

CENTERS:
Nick Ward - Gahanna Lincoln/AO Red: http://verbalcommits.com/players/nick-ward
Grant Gossard - Olentangy Orange/Nova Villiage
Luke Mayer - Hilliard Davidson/Hidden Gems Black
Nick Thompson - Dublin Coffman/Hidden Gems Orange
Jason Boetang - Dublin Coffman/_______
Ethan Guice - Whitehall/_______
Hayden Audsley - Olentangy Orange/_____

CENTRAL OHIO 2017 H.S. RANKINGS

POINT GUARDS:
Danny Corbett - 5'10/PG Briggs/________
CJ Prater - 5'9/PG Whitehall/______
Jalen Horton - 5'6/PG Pickerington Central/Hidden Gems Black
Zack Watson - 6'0/G Dublin Jerome/OBC
Derek Rayfoird - 5'9/PG Pickerington Central/________
Anthony Mills - 5'10/G Westerville South/__________
Ryan Peaks - 5'9/G DeSales/_________
Terrell Crowder - 5'10/G Hartley/________
Brendon White - 5'11/G Olentangy Liberty/__________
Hunter Dennison - 5'6/PG Newark/Hidden Gems Orange

SHOOTING GUARDS:
Jay Joseph - 6'3/SG Worthington Christian/Hidden Gems Black
Jarius Ward - 6'1/SG Reynoldsburg/OBC
Antwon Smith - 6'3/SG ________/OBC
Dawsin Tillman - 6'4/G Bellefontaine/Hidden Gems Black(17u)
Kyle Burrier - 6'0/G Dublin Jerome/Hidden Gems Black
Garcia Dixon - 6'0/G-F Whitehall/__________
Garon Howard - 6'0/G Pickerington Central/________

SMALL FORWARDS:
Trey Pugh - 6'4/SF Jonathan Alder/__________
Jake Fischer - 6'2/F-G Hartley/OBC
JJ Cooper - 6'4/F-G Reynoldsburg/Hidden Gems Black
Malik Sammons - 6'3/F-G Westerville North/ 
Austin Bennett 6'2/G-F Westerville North/

POWER FORWARDS:
Sterling Manley - 6'7/PF Pickerington Central/King James
BJ Duling 6'5/F Newark/_______
Reece Strohm - 6'6/F Reynoldsburg/
Josh Daman - 6'5/PF Marysville/Hidden Gems Orange
Darius Coker - 6'3/F Pickerington Central/________
Devaugn Bennett 6'3/F Northland/________

CENTERS:
Kaleb Wesson - 6'7/PF Westerville South/AO Red
Caden Sanchez - 6'7/C DeSales/________
Marya Taylor - 6'5/PF-C Walnut Ridge/________
Nick Muszynski - 6'9/C St Charles/Hidden Gems Orange
Jacob Montgomery - 6'7/PF-C Thomas Worthington/Hidden Gems Orange

CENTRAL OHIO 2018 H.S. RANKINGS

WATCH LIST:
Itika Wynn
Jerome Hunter
Isiah Hairston
Seth Goodson

COLUMBUS 2013 D1 & D2 LIST

COLUMBUS 2013 D1 & D2 PLAYERS

POINT GUARDS:
1. Jack Gibbs - Westerville North/King James DAVIDSON
2. Isaac McGlone - Bloom Carroll/King James EASTERN KENTUCKY
3. Will Hill - Thomas Worthington/Ohio Hoopsters RIO GRANDE
4. Adrian Cook - Westerville North/Ohio Hoopsters  ASHLAND
5. Lance Leslie - Thomas Worthington/Hidden Gems OHIO VALLEY
6. KyJuan Grace - Westland/Hidden Gems LOURDES

SHOOTING GUARDS:
1. Jalen Rhea - New Albany/Martins Wolverines AMERICAN
2. Boo Osbourne - Centennial/WVa Wildcats ASHLAND
3. Devon Price - Pickerington North/Hidden Gems ST JOSEPHS
4. Josh Ashwill - Dublin Scioto/Hidden Gems MT VERNON NAZ
5. Nick Dietch - Olentangy Orange/Ohio Hoopsters LAKE ERIE
6. Ron Stokes - Gahanna Lincoln/Hidden Gems WALSH

SMALL FORWARDS:
1. Aaron Jackson - Gahanna Lincoln/King James AKRON
2. Wendell Davis - Reynoldsburg/King James ASHLAND
3. Brandon Bapst - Grove City/Hidden Gems MALONE
4. JJ Smith - Westland/Ohio Hoopsters OH CHRISTIAN

POWER FORWARDS:
1. Tyler Stern-Tucker - Worthington Kilbourne/Hidden Gems FINDLAY
2. Devin Williamson - Westland/Hidden Gems LOURDES

CENTERS:
1. Marquiez Lawrence - Marion Franklin/King James KENT ST
2. Ellis Williams - South/Hidden Gems BRYANT
3. Jett Speelman - Newark Catholic/Team Work ASHLAND 

COLUMBUS 2014 D1 & D2 LIST

COLUMBUS 2014 D1 & D2 PLAYERS

POINT GUARDS:
1. Ronnie Williams - Brookhaven/Ohio Varsity OHIO DOMINICAN
2. Shemar Waugh - Northland/All Ohio Red OHIO DOMINICAN
3. Danny Hummer - Upper Arlington/_____ AIR FORCE
4. Dymiere Finch - Walnut Ridge/Hidden Gems Black CENTRAL STATE


SHOOTING GUARDS:
1. Kevin Vannatta - Upper Arlington/Team Work UNC-ASHVILLE
2. Ty Hairston - Northland/Ohio Varsity CENTRAL STATE
3. Connor Kern - Pickerington Central/______ ARKANSAS ST
4. Charles Holland - ______/_______ TIFFIN
5. Akil Cornish - Africentric/Hidden Gems Orange CENTRAL STATE
6. Joey Schmitz - 6'0 Bloom Carroll/_______ MT VERNON NAZ


SMALL FORWARDS:
1. Javon Bess - Pickerington Central/All Ohio Red MICHIGAN STATE
2. Jae’sean Tate - Pickerington Central/All Ohio Red OHIO STATE
3. Eric James - Westerville Central/All Ohio Red DUQUESNE
4. Steve Carpenter - Fairfield Christian/Ohio Hoopsters WALSH
5. Michael Deleon - Olentangy Liberty/Columbus Kings ODU
6. Tyler Primmer - _______/________ WEST LIBERTY ST


POWER FORWARDS:
1. Teddy Metzen - Newark/Ohio Varsity ASHLAND
2. Alex Murphy - Licking Heights/Ohio Varsity CONCORD  
3. Connor Keck - Newark Catholic/______ WEST LIBERTY ST

CENTERS:
1. RJ Hutcherson - Westerville North/______ FAIRMONT STATE
2. Alex Stevens - Delaware Hayes/Hidden Gems Black OHIO DOMINICAN

COLUMBUS 2015 D1 & D2 LIST

POINT GUARDS:
David Dennis 6'0 Harvest Prep/Who Got Game = WEST LIBERTY ST
Lloyd Chatman 5'8 Reynoldsburg/OV White = URBANA
Jalen Lewis 5'10 Eastmoor/__________
Austin Schaub 6'2 New Albany/Hidden Gems White = TIFFIN
Zach Arrasmith 5'10 Peebles/Hidden Gems White = URBANA


SHOOTING GUARDS:
Jordan Dartis 6'2 Newark/AO Red = OHIO: http://verbalcommits.com/players/jordan-dartis
Nicholas Bapst 6'4 Grove City/Team Work = ASHLAND:

SMALL FORWARDS:
Khalil Iverson 6'4 Delaware Hayes/OV White = WISCONSIN: http://verbalcommits.com/players/khalil-iverson
Jaquan Harrison 6'4 Africentric/AO Black = BETHUNE-COOKMAN: http://verbalcommits.com/players/jaquan-harrison
Chris London 6'3 New Albany/__________ = TIFFIN:
Malik Bocook 6'4 Zanesville/Who Got Game = ALDERSON-BROADDUS:
Jackson Murphy 6'4 Hilliard Bradley/_________
Chris Godfrey 6'5 Mt Gilead/Hidden Gems NW = ALDERSON-BROADDUS:

POWER FORWARDS: 
Kovien Dominaus 6'7 Independence = RICHMOND:
Tony Anderson 6'7 Groveport = SE MISSOURI ST:
John Miller 6'8 New Albany/King James RR = ARMY: http://verbalcommits.com/players/john-miller
Ulmer Manzie 6'7 Africentric/AO Black = BETHUNE-COOKMAN: http://verbalcommits.com/players/ulmer-manzie 
Mike Simon 6'6 Hilliard Davidson/AO Red = ODU:
Tyrell Edmiston 6'4 Plymouth/Hidden Gems White = URBANA
Hassan Verance 6'7 Linden McKinley/________ = ODU:

CENTERS:
Doug Taylor 6'6 Northland/All Ohio Red = OHIO: http://verbalcommits.com/players/doug-taylor
Caleb Mitchell 6'8 Bellefontaine/Hidden Gems Black = URBANA:
Alonzo Campbell 6'10 Gahanna Lincoln/All Ohio White = Stonybrook:
Kevin Fisher 6'8 Logan/ = URBANA:
Kyle Freytag 6'8 Worthington Christian/ = OHIO VALLEY: