Last Updated: April 25, 2015

2014/15 Officers

Tom Grady,  President tgrady@fertilizerdealer.com

Jeff Hedge, Vice President illini22@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Davis, Treasurer  jdavis@MeyerCapel.com

Kim Lindgren, Secretary  jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising Co-Chairs, Tim and Sara Smith and John and Kim Lindgren  tsmith51@sbcglobal.net  ssmith@sbcglobal.net  jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Outfield signs Coordinator, Kim Martin kim@mhfa.net

Communications Chair – Denise Martin  denise@mhfa.net

Concessions Chair – Michelle Namoff      namoff5@mac.com         

Field Coordinator – Tim Smith  tsmith51@sbcglobal.net

At large – Mariselle  Melendez- Jordan  melendezjordan@gmail.com

 

At large – Chip Hall    chiphall74@gmail.com

eScrip Program

Outfield sign flyer

Baseball Booster Club Bylaws

JV Tournament Work Schedule-2014