Last Updated: April 26, 2016

2015/16 Officers

President                            Jeff Hedge                                         illini22@sbcglobal.net

Vice President                   John Lindgren                                   jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer                            Jeff Davis                                          jdavis@MeyerCapel.com

 

Secretary                            Kim Lindgren                                    jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising Co-Chairs, Tim and Sara Smith and John and Kim Lindgren  tsmith51@sbcglobal.net  ssmith@sbcglobal.net  jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Outfield signs Coordinator, Jeff Davis

Communications Chair – Jodi Davis                                          jodidavisillini@yahoo.com

Concessions Chair – Michelle Namoff      namoff5@mac.com         

Field Coordinator – Tim Smith  tsmith51@sbcglobal.net

At Large                              Mariselle Melendez-Jordan           melendezjordan@gmail.com

At Large                              Chip Hall                                            hall2kids@comcast.net

At Large                              Jewell White                                     jewell.white@hotmail.com

 

 

eScrip Program

Outfield sign flyer

Baseball Booster Club Bylaws

JV Tournament Work Schedule-2014