Last Updated: October 8, 2014

CHS Baseball on Facebook
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Fan Counter
55,679

2013/14 Officers

Doug Yoder, President yoder@ilfb.org

Tom Grady, Vice President tgrady@fertilizerdealer.com

Brad Parks, Treasurer bparks@dsc-illinois.org

Kim Lindgren, Secretary  jtlindgren6088@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising Co-Chairs, Tim and Sara Smith and John and Kim Lindgren  tsmith51@sbcglobal.net  ssmith@sbcglobal.net

Outfield signs Coordinator, Kim Martin kim@mhfa.net

Communications Chair – Denise Martin  denise@mhfa.net

Concessions Chair – Janet Peratt jperatt@hotmail.com               

Field Coordinator - Jeff Johnson j2bcrd@hotmail.com

At large - Jeff Davis jdavis@MeyerCapel.com

At large - Jeff Hedge illini22@sbcglobal.net

eScrip Program

Outfield sign flyer

Baseball Booster Club Bylaws

JV Tournament Work Schedule-2014

Champaign Centennial Baseball

powered by LeagueLineup

 Administration Login