Select Baseball (Home)

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Bulletin Board & Key Dates to Remember

 

Select Dates to Remember: 

TEBA Registration (Opens): TBD

TEBA Schedules (Available): TBD

TEBA Fees & Fall budgets due to league: TBD

 

Spring (2018) - Select Baseball Tryouts
Item Date/Time Additional Information

8U AA - Deevers

Tuesday 11/14

5:30pm

Thursday 11/16

5:30pm

 

Coach: Robby Deevers

Email: rdeevers@gmail.com

Location: Indy East Field 5

Click here to register

 

 9U AAA  - Sarto

Please email for a tryout 

 Coach: Mark Sarto

Email: mark.sarto@yahoo.com

 

10U AA - Huebel

Monday 11/13

5:30pm

Thursday 11/16

5:30pm 

Coach: Larry Heubel

Email: thehuebels@sbcglobal.net 

Location: Indy East Field 6

Click here to register

 10U AAA - Watson

 Please email for a tryout 

 Coach: John Watson

Email: tcrbobcats2023@gmail.com

 

11U AA - White

Wednesday 11/15

6:00pm

Thursday 11/16

6:00pm 

Coach: Brian White

Email: bwcw0906@sbcglobal.net

Location: Indy East Field 7 

Click here to register

11U AAA - Hennig

Please email for a tryout

Coach: Brandon Hennig

Email: b_hennig03@yahoo.com

 

 12U AAA -Reynolds 

 

Please email for a tryout 

Coach: Brent Reynolds

Email: brent.reynolds@gmail.com

 

 13U Majors - Morrill

Please email for a tryout 

 

Coach: Chad Morrill

Email: cmorrill099@gmail.com 

Phone 214.621.6397

 13U AAA - Pickens 

 

Please email for a tryout 

 

Coach: Chad Pickens

Email: cpickens92@gmail.com