Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Follow Us
Visitor Counter
293,113

Bulletin Board & Key Dates to Remember

 

Select Dates to Remember: 

TEBA Registration (Opens): 7/25 - 8/8

TEBA Schedules (Available): 8/30

TEBA Fees & Fall budgets due to league: September 1st

 

 

Fall (2017) - Select Baseball Tryouts
Item Date/Time Additional Information

8U AA - Deevers

Saturday 7/15

11:30am - 1:30pm

Sunday 7/16

3:30 - 5:30pm

 

Coach: Robby Deevers

Email: rdeevers@gmail.com

Location: Fairplay Blue

Click here to register

 

 9U AAA  - Sarto

Saturday 7/15

9:00 - 11:00am

Sunday 7/16

1:00 - 3:00pm 

 Coach: Mark Sarto

Email: mark.sarto@yahoo.com

Location: Fairplay Blue

Click here to register

10U AA - Huebel

Saturday 7/15

4:00 - 6:00pm

Sunday 7/16

6:00 - 8:00pm 

Coach: Larry Heubel

Email: thehuebels@sbcglobal.net 

Location: Fairplay Blue

Click here to register

 10U AAA - Watson

Looking for 1 player for the fall.  

Please email for a tryout 

 Coach: John Watson

Email: tcrbobcats2023@gmail.com

 

11U AA - White

Monday 7/17

6:30 - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 7/18

6:30 - 8:30pm 

Coach: Brian White

Email: bwcw0906@sbcglobal.net

Location: Fairplay Red 

Click here to register

11U AAA - Hennig

 Saturday 7/15

6:00 - 8:00pm

Thursday 7/20 

6:00 - 8:00pm

Coach: Brandon Hennig

Email: b_hennig03@yahoo.com

Location: Fairplay Red

Click here to register

 12U AAA -Reynolds 

 

Please email for a tryout 

Coach: Brent Reynolds

Email: brent.reynolds@gmail.com

 

 13U Majors - Morrill

Please email for a tryout 

 

Coach: Chad Morrill

Email: cmorrill099@gmail.com 

Phone 214.621.6397

 13U AAA - Pickens 

 

Please email for a tryout 

 

Coach: Chad Pickens

Email: cpickens92@gmail.com