2017/2018 Rochester Lady Lions 12U "06"       

 

  

 

 

Image result for asa softball logo

 

Team Roster

                                                       2 - Natalie Bonino (Pittsford)
                                                     18 - Ariana Buchiere (Canandaigua)
                                                       8 - Audrey Buscher (Fairport)
                                                       6 - Lauren Currey (Webster)
                                                       1 - Giana Ficcaglia (Geneva)
                                                     25 - Addie Kendall (Dundee)
                                                       9 - Kawon Kim (Pittsford)
                                                       4 - Briana Ostheller (Penfield)
                                                     12 - Peyton Owens (Fairport)
                                                       5 - Hannah Radomski (Fairport)
                                                       7 - Amalia Rogers (Waterloo)
  

Head Coach: Brian Owens

Asst Coach: Mark Bonino

Team Manager: Cindy Currey

 

Fall Schedule

          Saturday, September 2:     Fairport Lyndon 7     12:00 - 3:00

             Saturday, September 9:     Fairport Lyndon 7      12:00 - 3:00

             Saturday, September 16:   Practice - Kreag Road Park 1         5:00 - 6:00

                                                        Scrimmage - Kreag Road Park 1    7:00 - 10:00 

             Sunday, September 24:      Fairport Lyndon 7     12:00 - 3:00

             Sunday, October 1:            Fairport Lyndon 7     12:00 - 3:00

             Tuesday, October 3:           Fairport Lyndon 7       6:00 - 7:30

             Saturday, October 7:          Fastpitch Fury Fall Play Date: Big Flats, NY

             Sunday, October 15:          Fairport Lyndon 7     12:00 - 3:00

             Sunday, October 22:          Ascent Softball Play Date (Corning, NY)

             Saturday, October 28:        Fairport Lyndon 7     Webster Xtreme 12:30 - 4:00

             Saturday, November 4:       Orchard Park Starz Play Day (Orchard Park, NY)

             Sunday, November 5:         Bill Edwards Clinic, MCC PAC Center 11:00 - 12:30

Our Sponsors