Rep Team Manager Contact List

DIVISION MANAGER E-MAIL CONTACT # Affiliate Birth Year
Major Rookie Ball 1 David Hill david.mitchell.hill@gmail.com  416-570-5975 COBA1/OBA 2008
Major Rookie Ball 2 Matt Hemeon coachmatt@rogers.com  647-822-5926 COBA2/OBA 2008
Minor Mosquito 1 Harold Cuffy haroldcuffy@sympatico.ca 416-606-7350 COBA1/OBA 2007
Minor Mosquito 2 Nazaar Shadir nazaars@rogers.com 416-565-9955 COBA2/OBA 2007
Major Mosquito 1 Dan McWilliam dmcwilliam@dynamictire.com 416-587-9688 COBA1/OBA 2006
Major Mosquito 2 Dan Wrench dan@bemcomachine.ca 647-500-0964 COBA2/OBA 2006
Major Mosquito 3 Mike Lee mlee6367@rogers.com  416-845-6056 COBA/Select 2006
Minor Peewee 1 Jamie Hynes jamie.hynes@rogers.com 647-620-7278 COBA1/OBA 2005
Minor Peewee 2 Peter Branco pjbranco@hotmail.com 905-330-6313 COBA2/OBA 2005
Major PeeWee 1 John Berney jorja_02@hotmail.com 905-565-9461 COBA1/OBA 2004
Major PeeWee 2 Dave Normandin dave.normandin15@gmail.com  905-601-1532 COBA2/OBA 2004
Major Pee Wee 3 Joe Andrade joeandrade784@gmail.com 416-702-4155 COBA/Select 2004
Minor Bantam BEL (15U) Kris Markham markhamkris@hotmail.com  416-452-0191 EBLO/OBA 2003
Minor Bantam COBA 2 Raza Husain razahusain@rogers.com 416-346-9064 COBA1/OBA 2003
Minor Bantam COBA 3 Nick Amoroso namoroso@fastfitt.com 416-276-3861 COBA1/OBA 2003
Major Bantam COBA 1 Francis Mendonza francis.mendonza@bell.ca 416-200-7361 COBA1/OBA 2002
Major Bantam COBA 2 Helder Botelho helderbotelho@rogers.com 647-285-9054 COBA1/OBA 2002
Major Bantam Select 3 Tim Patterson pattersonpack@hotmail.com 905-785-9688 COBA/Select 2002
Minor Midget COBA 1 Harlen Tinney mnba01tigers2@gmail.com  647-236-9513 COBA1/OBA 2001
Major Midget MEL (18U) Paulo Gomes paulogomes@rogers.com 647-207-7842 EBLO/OBA 1999-2000
Major Midget COBA 1 Fil Ganhao  tigers2010@live.ca  647-632-5221  COBA1/OBA 1999-2000
Junior 1 Gary Liddell gary.liddell@ghd.com  905-696-9036 COBA1/OBA 1996-98
Junior 2 Will Loseto wloseto@rogers.com  416-452-4964 COBA1/OBA 1996-98