10U "08" Watson/Brecker

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2017/2018 Lady Lions 10U "08" Roster

 

Cadence Brecker  ~  Haileigh Burger  ~  Lexi Cimino

Allison Gardner  ~  Ella Maley  ~  Maddie Murphy

Nikki Nudd  ~  Elena Renauto  ~  Olivia Salafia

Zara Vattimo  ~  Zoe VonDerLinn  ~  Mackenzie Whitehead 

 

Coaches

Dan Watson  ~  Ryan Brecker  ~  Kelly Maley

 

                                

2017-18 10U "08" Winter Schedule

Sunday, November 26 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, December 10 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, December 17 - Practice at MCC 2:30-4:30PM

Sunday, January 7 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, January 14 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, January 21 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, January 28 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, February 4 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, February 11 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, February 25 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, March 4 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, March 11 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, March 18 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, March 25 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, April 8 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

Sunday, April 15 - Practice at TSE 2-4PM

 

2018 10U "08" Spring/Summer Schedule

In Progress

Our Sponsors