SUMMER 2015 Lanco Elite Practice Schedule

5:30-7:30pm 

MAY

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, May 26

Thursday, May 28

JUNE

Tuesday, June 2

Thursday, June 4

Sunday, June 7th

Lanco Elite Summer Play Day

11:00am Field 2

Tuesday, June 9

Thursday, June 11

Tuesday, June 16

Thursday, June 18

Tuesday, June 23

Thursday, June 25

JULY

July 4th week OFF Practice

Tuesday, July 7

Thursday, July 9

Tuesday, July 14

All practices are well at Red Rose Arena

 

 3549 Hempland Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601

 

 

Summer 2015

Coaching Staff

Coach Shanna

Lancaster Finest High School Coach

Coach Julia Stauffer

Player @ Bloomsburg University

Project 120

Lehigh University

Friday, June 26 & Saturday, June 27

 

Lehigh University Sports and Event Venues

Goodman Athletic Campus, Stabler Arena, Bethlehem, PA

Download Project 120 Field Map (PDF)

Hotel Policy – We are using the Lehigh Valley Visitors Bureau for housing for this event.  

 Please CLICK HERE for our PREFERRED HOTELS!

 

https://www.ultimateeventsandsports.com/events/project-120/

 

 

The Grind 

 Friday July 10th & Saturday July 11th

We are returning to Chester County in 2015.  Sites are listed below:

West Chester University (Fields 1-8)
700 S High Street
West Chester, PA

Line Road Athletic Complex (Fields 9-15)
137 Line Road
Malvern, PA  19355

**Note: these venues are less then a 10 minute drive from each other!

 CHECK BACK FOR HOTEL INFO!!

https://www.ultimateeventsandsports.com/events/the-grind/