20170410 - Hyflorodraulic Team Win Gold In The IHL Bantam Tier One Year End Tournament!

April 10, 2017


Congratulations to our Hyflorodraulic team who won the IHL Bantam Tier One year end tournament in an exciting final game against the Goulds at the Goulds Arena, on April 9th. Final score 4-1. After finishing the regular season with just a single loss, the team continued their tough team play to cap off a great year. The team includes: Morgan Mercer, Kaegan Carroll, Issac Lundrigan, Noah Crews, Jack Lidstrom, Mitchell Whelan, Jimmy Cluny, Daniel Priddle, Evan Tilley, Thomas Howell, Timothy Howell, Nicolas Young, Austin Keats, Reed Tucker. Coaches Corey Tucker, Kevin Carroll & Albert Whelan. 


Our Sponsors