20170413 - Canadians Team Win Gold at the IHL Atom Tier III Year End Tournament

April 13, 2017


Congratulations to CBR Atom Canadians on winning gold at the IHL Atom Tier III year end Tournament.   The Canadians set the game pace scoring in first period on the Paradise Warrior Rockets.   The Rockets came back and tied the game in the second period.  Canadians set the pace again in the third period making it a 2-1 lead.  Rockets pulled their goalie in the last minute of the game and Canadians scored on the empty net with only 30 seconds left on the clock!  Canadians win it with a final score of 3-1!  Both teams came prepared to play hockey and are congratulated on their hard work and respective medals.

Members of the winning team are:  Jack Jerrett, Connor Fleming, Nicholas Blackmore, George Faulkner, Teiana Lambert, Erik Phair, Anna Halley, Harley Young, Evan Russell, Jayden Butler, Griffin Rideout, Jacob McGann, Cole Phair, Jayden Marsh, Henry Richards (G) and Donald Hickey (G)!  Coaches are Jason Rideout, Rod Jerrett and Tony Lambert.



Our Sponsors