Umpire Schedule

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Select Official: 
Lauren Flaumenhaft  

Printable Schedule    




Date Day Time Status Division Visitors Home Location Officials
4/21/2018 Sat 9:00:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Miami Michigan Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
4/21/2018 Sat 11:30:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Georgia Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
4/25/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Michigan Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/2/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Georgia Kentucky Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/5/2018 Sat 11:30:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Michigan Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/5/2018 Sat 4:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Miami Georgia Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/12/2018 Sat 9:00:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Miami Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/12/2018 Sat 11:30:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Michigan Georgia Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/16/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Miami Michigan Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/19/2018 Sat 11:30:00 AM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Michigan Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/19/2018 Sat 2:00:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Georgia Miami Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/23/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Michigan Miami Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
5/30/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Georgia Kentucky Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
6/2/2018 Sat 2:00:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Michigan Kentucky Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
6/2/2018 Sat 4:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Miami Georgia Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft 
6/6/2018 Wed 5:30:00 PM TBP Girls Minors Kentucky Miami Broadway -"Sweet Frog Field" #B2 Lauren Flaumenhaft