Black Sox: Home 518-477-8426 C.928-8662  dbwixon@gmail.com Don Wixon
Albany Red Sox: Tom Bradley (cell, 518-461-0137) tbradleysox04@yahoo.com 
Bombers: Mark Marshall  cell - 518-269-2775     daddyofalli@yahoo.com
Braves :   Steve Schaefer (518-466-4632)     sschaefe@nycap.rr.com
Brewers:  
Don McComb (518-929-7633) columbiapirates@gmail.com
Cougars : Frank Montagno 518-758-2216  fmont22@hotmail.com  
 
Cyclones : Rob Currier 518-688-9515 robert_n_currier@hotmail.com
Golden Marlins : John Reel 518-768-4606  jreel001@nycap.rr.com
 
New York Giants : Steve Lounello 518-542-1056 rakebats@gmail.com
 
Royals : Brad Buchan 518-852-3155 bbuchan@fairpoint.net
Shaskys : 
Tony Grocki (H-518- 452-3604 C-466-7490)  tony.grocki@verizon.net
Tim Burns    518-419-5683                          tpburns@att.net
 
Warriors : Gene Cox 518-225-2903 vcu1993@yahoo.com
 
Yankees: Rick Caruso 518-505-2278 rick1420@aol.com