Last Updated: May 19, 2015
Select a News Item: 

2012 coaching awards


At the LMFA caoches night, since Dave Hocking has already won a (kind of) bigger award - he stepped aside and Luke Reeves won the LMFA Coach of the Year2012. Ron Ferwerda of the Cobras won tyke coach of the year and Wayne Williams won the peewee coach of the Year.

Congratulations to Rampage tyke and atom head coach Dave Hocking on his winning the 2012 NFL Youth Coach of the Year Award. 
This is a great award, so on behalf of everyone at LMFA - CONGRATULATIONS !!!! 
See the story here -