Last Updated: September 5, 2017
Select a News Item: 

Team Rep Contact List

MISSISSAUGA CO-ED 3 PITCH LEAGUE 2017 SEASON CONTACT LIST

 
                   
EZEE SLIDERZZ       DIRECT HIT      
Jamie Desroche       Kim Gillespie      
Work: 416-493-3515 ext 281      Work: 905-670-8990 ext 83543    
Cell: 416-723-5037       Cell: 416-206-0271      
shagedelic100@hotmail.com     kagillespie@manitoulintransport.com  
          Yanic Gendron      
Paul Cleave       Cell: 647-281-9021      
Cell: 416-518-0372         ygendron@centrilogic.com    
cleaveview@look.ca                   
                   
BrOOZERS       EAGLES      
Tommy Rodrigues       Rick Rodrigues      
Cell: 416-826-5095       Cell: 416-726-1476      
trodrigues10@hotmail.com     rrodrigues@NLS.ca      
          Jason Jaipargas      
          Work: 416-858-2944      
          sales@triplejs.ca      
                   
DRAFT DODGERS     BAT AND BOUJEE    
Tim West         Mike Veibl      
Cell: 416-948-3387       Cell: 416-457-9527      
Home: 905-826-0463       mveibl@ryerson.ca      
tim.west@sympatico.ca              
tim.west@cibc.com                
Rob Adams                
Cell: 905-616-9339                
robert.adams@cbc.ca              
                   
TATERS       BLUE JAYS      
Don Bartlett       Adam Lobsinger      
Work # 905-459-2500 x 617659     Work: 905-212-9799 ext 3513    
Cell # 416-804-9547       Cell:905-580-3348       
dkbartlett02@gmail.com     adam.lobsinger@ipcc.ca    
Joe Krupicz        lobsinger.a@gmail.com    
Work # 416-506-8000 ext 5316     Kent Barr      
Cell # 647-202-2943       Cell: 416-566-1695      
joekrupicz@rogers.com      kentbarr@officemaxcanada.com    
                   
                   
Incident Committee       E-mail List for Incident Committee
Tim West - Draft Dodgers- Chairperson     tim.west@sympatico.ca  
Jamie Desroche - Ezee Sliderzz       jamiedesroche@hotmail.com  
Tommy Rodrigues - BrOOZERS       trodrigues10@hotmail.com  
Adam Lobsinger - Blue Jays       adam.lobsinger@ipcc.ca  
Don Bartlett - Taters         dkbartlett02@gmail.com  
                   
* If one of the teams above is involved in incident then that person will not be involved in decision making