Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Select a News Item: 

Iowa Newspaper All-State Teams

Congratulations to the following Iowa Newspaper Association All-State Selections: Brady Driscol, 2nd Team 2A INA Defense Back, Isaiah Vaughan, 2nd Team 2A INA Offense Back, Jace Hadachek, 3rd Team, 2A INA Defensive Linebacker.

For the full list of winners, click here