2011-2012 FB and Academic Honors

National Honor Society also on FB Team, January 2012:
7 of the 15 new inductees to National Honor Society are also on the football team from last fall. Congratulations to Brian Dunkelberger, Shay Fehl, Trev Hadachek, Eli Kautz, Austin Pauling, Brady Petersen, and Hunter Zempel and all the other inductees.

IFCA All State Academic: Brenden Kuhn, Shay Fehl, Dylan McLaughlin

DSM Register All State:
1st team, RB, Wes Burnside, Jr.
2nd team, DL, Josh Clark, Jr.
2nd team, DB, Trev Hadachek, Jr.

You can see all the selections of the DSM Register by copying the following link in your web browser:


INA All State Selections:
Captain of 3A and 1st team: Wes Burnside, RB
1st team offense: Josh Clark, OT
1st team defense: Trev Hadachek, DB
3rd team defense: Dylan McLaughlin, LB

copy and paste to see other selections to INA: http://iowaprepsports.com/2011/11/22/ina-all-state-football/
3rd team defense: Kyle Ansley, DE