Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Follow Us
Visitor Counter

  • 2016 CFSL CHAMPIONS Pennsauken Los Amigos
  • The 2016 CFSL Runners-Up Camden Nicaragua
  • Camden Phillies
  • Camden Astros
  • Los Dominicanos
Online Poll

Who will win the 2017 CFSL Finals?

Pennsauken Los Amigos(19-7)
Camden Stars (17-9)

View Results


August 18, 2017


The 2017 CFSL Finals will pit defending and Three Time League Champions Pennsauken Los Amigos(19-7) against league rookies the Camden Stars(17-9). Los Amigos steamed rolled through the second round sweeping the Camden Phillies in knock out fashion. The Camden Stars took out the two time league Champion and last year's runners up Nicaragua in their matchup. Both teams are very familiar with each other as the Stars are a group of former Los Amigos players. In the season series, Los Amigos won the head to head matchup by a 4-2 advantage. This best of five Championship series will have a very competitive and exciting edge. Good luck to all participants involved.  


On Saturday, April 29th, the Camden Phillies(3-3) and the Camden Stars(2-1) played the longest game in CFSL History. Both teams played a 14 inning game surpassing the previous record in 2013 of 11 innings. Edil Martinez the Camden Phillies starting pitcher broke the league record for innings pitched in a game, pitching the entire game and allowing 4 unearned runs. The game was filled with a lot of excitement as the Phillies overcame a two run deficit with a two out rally in the 7th thanks to timely hitting from Francisco Caraballo, Jean Carlos Vasquez, and Leiby Gonzalez. The game came to an end in the bottom of the 14th as Manny Viera drove in the winning run for the Phillies in walk-off fashion. Congratulation to all parties involved in making history, also a big shout out to Umpire Joe Stetser for doing a phenomenal job in the long marathon affair.  (Pictured below from left to right: Winning Pitcher Edil Martinez, Frank Caraballo, Leiby Gonzalez, Manny Viera, Jean Carlos Vasquez).

2017 CFSL Schedule Released!

The 2017 CFSL Schedule has been released. Headlining the match-ups for the 13th Opening Day will be the defending CFSL League Champion Los Amigos taking on the Camden Phillies. On the other side of town, the League Runners-Up from a year ago Nicaragua will play host to the team formerly known as the Blue Jays in the Camden Astros. This season will see the league go from the traditional two weeks on and one week off bye week to having two match-ups per week due to a five team league. Also this season will have it's first play in playoff game where the 4th seed takes on the 5th seed to advance into the final four. More information will be given throughout the season on our League website.  

2017 CFSL Season Begins April 15th!


The 2017 CFSL season is quickly approaching. This season there will be five teams making up one division. The teams consist of the reigning league and three time Champion Pennsauken Los Amigos, the runner ups in 2016 and two time league Champs Nicaragua, former three time league Champion Camden Phillies, new comers Los Dominicanos, and making a CFSL return but in new uniforms, the Camden Astros formerly the Camden Blue Jays. We are looking forward to another fun and exciting season with a lot of fellowship sharing the same vision and purpose doing everything for love of the game and in the name of the Lord. Catch more information coming soon! God Bless.

Regular Season Schedule

Saturday, Aug 26
2017 National Division
Pennsauken Los Amigos @ Camden Stars10:00amUnion Avenue Park
Pennsauken Los Amigos @ Camden Stars12:00pmUnion Avenue Park
Camden Stars @ Pennsauken Los Amigos1:30pmUnion Avenue Park

For a complete schedule listing, click here!