Last Updated: September 21, 2017 
  • League ID 02200112

Congratulations Chad Coulter

SMLL would like to Congratulate one of our own; Chad Coulter, on being inducted into the National Semi-Pro Baseball Association (NSPBA) Class of 2017 Hall of Fame for his career with the Brunswick Orioles.

The Class of 2017 will be inducted into the Hall of Fame during the Induction Dinner on Saturday November 11th in Evansville, Indiana.

The following link is provided for your convenience if you would like more details on this honor:

Chad has been associated with SMLL for many years as a Member of the Board of Directors, All-Star Manager for numerous teams from 9 and 10 Year Olds all the way up through to the Senior Division, Regular Season Manager and Coach for numerous teams at all levels, and has and continues to be a stalwart proponent of everything SMLL. We are very fortunate to have him as part of our organization.

Congratulations to the 2017 District 1 Junior Division Champions 



Front Row:  Ian Hutchinson, Nick Sweeney, Garrett Lincks

Second Row:  Josh Grim, Nathan Basford, Noah Livingston, Lucas Hutzell, Alex Myers, Coach Mark Myers, Colton Null, Manager G.E. Ingram, Connor Yungmann, Brady Ingram, Coach Tim Hutzell, Jayden Null



Please support South Mountain Little League through the Amazon Smile program.  To participate in this program, you just have to open Amazon using the link provided below or the Amazon Smile logo and designate South Mountain Little League as your charity of choice.


Be sure to search for South Mountain Little League


Once completed, South Mountain Little League will receive a donation from Amazon in the amount of .5% of any purchases you make using the Amazon Smile URL.  The Amazon Smile program is completely free to you and the league, so this is a great way to support the league by doing something that you are already doing!




2017-2018 Board of Directors are as follows:

Andy Atkinson

Heath Burker

Jamie Burton

Cassandra Coughran

Tony Coughran

Chad Coulter

Stefanie Coulter

Ted DeBaugh

Amy Hamilton

Ernie Harr

Kevin Hutchinson

Steve Johnson

Sherri Lawrence

William Lawrence

Jeff Lincks

Chris Lucas

Jenny Mohl

Steve Mohl

Andy Reichard

Whitney Reichard

Stephanie Snyder