Last Updated: May 22, 2017
Like Us
FAN SHOP
Visitor Counter
140,361

  • Stick -N- Puck Friday May 19 --- 4:30-5:45pm
  • Stick -N- Puck Sunday May 21 --- 1:30-3:00pm
  • Public Skating Sunday May 21 --- 12:00-1:30pm

GREG CARTER EUROPEAN HOCKEY CAMP JULY 3 to July 7

2017 A-C North Mite Summer Hockey Camp: Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 13

2017 A-C North Squirt Summer Hockey Camp: Monday, July 17 to Friday, July 20

2017 A-C North Pee Wee Summer Hockey Camp: Monday, July 31 to Friday, August 4

2017 A-C North Bantam Summer Hockey Camp: Monday, August 7 to Friday, August 11

  ***Stick -N- Puck***

 FRIDAY, MAY 26 --- 4:30-5:45pm
 SUNDAY, MAY 28 --- 1:30-3:00pm

 

MEN'S B-MINUS SUMMER HOCKEY LEAGUE 2017

 

***Public Skating***

SUNDAY, MAY 21 --- 12:00-1:30pm


Punch Cards Available: Pay for 5 sessions,

Get one session FREE!!!

Public Skating Student & Child - $10 for 6 sessions
Public Skating Adult - $20 for 6 sessions

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL 561-7672

 

PICKUP HOCKEY SCHEDULE FOR MAY & JUNE 2017

A-C North Sports Center announces MITES Spring League Schedule

January 26, 2017

MITES Spring League Schedule

Due to the lack of player sign-ups, there will not be any Spring League
hockey for the squirt, pee-wee and bantam/high school groups. If you
signed up for these groups and paid, your check will be mailed back to
you. We are sorry for the lack of sign-ups as there are also other
things going on for these age groups that are out of our control.