Headlines
****2015 ACYF Raffle Winners****
2015 AC Saints Super Bowl Champions
2015 ACYF Booster Day Channel 16 Airings
Coaches Contact for Missed Events

Signup for Alerts

Get important messages from Adams Cheshire Youth Football by Text & Email

Welcome to the home of

Adams Cheshire Youth Football

 

 

****CONGRATULATIONS AC SAINTS****

****SUPER BOWL CHAMPIONS!!****

 

 

****2015 ACYF Raffle Winners****

Marty Bush - $300
Eva Feeley - $200
Debbie Kriby - $100

Congratulations!!!!

On behalf of the AC Football and Cheer Programs
Thank you all for your continued support!!

 

 

2015 ACYF Booster Day Channel 16 Airings

FLAG

Saturday, November 7, 2015

@ 3:30pm

Sunday, November 8, 2015

@ 9:30am

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

@4pm

Friday, November 13, 2015

@7:30pm

Friday, November 27, 2015

@11am

 

BEARS

Saturday, November 14, 2015

@1pm

Sunday, November 15, 2015

@9:30am

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

@4pm

Friday, November 20, 2015

@7:30pm

Friday, November 27, 2015

@1pm

 

JETS

Saturday, November 21, 2015

@1pm

Sunday, November 22, 2015

@9:30am

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

@4pm

Friday, November 27, 2015

@3pm

Saturday, November 28, 2015

@7:30pm

 

SENIORS

Friday, November 27, 2015

@5pm

Saturday, November 28, 2015

@1pm

Sunday, November 29, 2015

@9:30am

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

@4pm

Friday, December 4, 2015

@7:30pm

 

Congratulations Adams-Cheshire Youth Football on an Amazing season!!

 

 

****REMINDER***

 

Please remember that if you are going to miss a practice, game, scrimmage, or any scheduled event that you MUST contact your head coach by phone/text.

 

Saints

Mark Harrington - 281-0697(c) or 743-0247(h)

 

Jets

Brian Carlow - 822-8362(c)

 

Bears

Pete Tatro - 652-4660(c)

 

Thank you and good luck AC Football!!

 

 

Welcome to the Adams-Cheshire Youth Football Web-Site!!  Get involved and stay updated!!

 

ADAMS-CHESHIRE ROCKS!!

Don't forget to sign the "Guestbook" located on the new website in the upper right corner, www.leaguelineup.com/adamscheshireyouthfootball.  You can cheer on your favorite player, coach, team, or the entire league!!

Also check out the write ups under the "game results", on the left side of the website.  Choose the team, the game, and click on it.  From there you will see a nice write up along with the stats for that days game!!

And while you are there sign up for cancellations/updates.  There are two ways of doing it.  If you would like text messages and emails letting you know that a game or practice has been cancelled, etc. then go to the "Text/Email Alerts" box or you can go to the "Join our Email List" it is recommended for players and parents to register through the "Text/Email Alerts" box to receive all current updates.  Get a head start on the upcoming season by being registered and prepared for all upcoming events!!

 GO ADAMS-CHESHIRE FOOTBALL!!

 

 

2014 Adams-Cheshire Youth Football

2013 A-C Saints Team Pic
Adams-Cheshire Saints

 

2013 A-C Jets Team Pic 2013 A-C Bears Team Pic
Adams-Cheshire Jets

Adams-Cheshire Bears