• Online Registration Open Now!
  • Come try our snowcones at the concession stand!
  • NEW EMAIL ADDRESS: bertramlittleleague@gmail.com
  • Like us on facebook

Registration is over for 2015.

If you did not already provide your proof of residency, payment, medical release form, or volunteer form, please bring to the first practice.  We will not have the ability to make copies at practice so please bring a copy. 

Looking forward to a a great season!


Many Thanks to our 2015 Sponsors!

Highway 29 Veterinary Hospital

In Remembrance of Gordon Womble
R Bank
BC Construction
Bertram Chamber of Commerce
Bertram First United Methodist Church
Clarkson And Company Inc
DIJ Construction
Diversified Machining
Earl's Lube & Tire
Good Ole Boys
Iron Star Plumbing
K Bar T Custom Homes
Katy Duke, REALTOR Real Living Select
Little Texans
Mendoza Enterprises
Morris Brothers Construction
P&R Propane
Pat Moore, CPA
Triple T Machining
Family of Gaylon and Corrine Brizendine

Support our local Little League - it's good clean fun for the entire community.  Please contact Katy Duke at katy@katyduke.com or 512-350-7436 for sponsorship opportunities.  Click here for sponsorship information and form.




President: Bobby Crawford

Vice President: Curtis Graves

Secretary: Carolyn Crawford

Treasurer: Susan Hoover

V.P. of Baseball: Kevin Hale

V.P. of Softball: Jennifer Graves

T-ball Commissioner: Jerry Simmons

Player Agents: Stephanie Sprankle/Keith Crawford

Coaching Coordinator: Charity Allen

Equipment Manager: Evan Floyd

Field Maintenance: Royce Arhlett

Safety Officer: David Moravetz

Fundraising/Sponsorship: Katy Duke

Umpire Coordinator: Aaron Alvarez

Information Officer: Dottie Floyd

Concession Manager: Kim Headrick