Last Updated: September 21, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Fan Shop

Visitor Counter
13,330

  • Home of the Falcons!
  • Home of the Falcons!
  • Home of the Falcons!
  • Home of the Falcons!
  • Home of the Falcons!
Welcome to the home of the

Faribault Boys Basketball Association


The 2014-2015 Traveling Basketball Registration
is Saturday, Oct. 18th at the FHS Cafeteria 9am - 12pm
Grades 4 - 8

Registration continues until Nov. 1
click here to download the registration form

2014 Boys Little Falcons In-House Program Starts In October
Deadline to sign up is Oct. 3
Grades K - 3

Grades k - 2 will play Saturday mornings from 8-10am Oct. 25, Nov. 1, 8, and 15
Grades 3 - 5 will be Mon. & Wed., 3 - 4:15pm Oct. 20, 22, 27, 29, Nov. 3, 5, 10
Saturday AM games Oct. 25, Nov. 1, 8, and 15

For more info and registration click here


                                Fall 2014 Open Gym Schedule                                     

Time for all dates:  6 - 7:30pm

 Sept 22 Monday

 Sept 24 Wednesday

 Sept 29 Monday

 Oct 2 Thursday

 Oct 6 Monday

 Oct 8 Wednesday

 Oct 14 Tuesday

 Oct 20 Monday

 Oct 23 Thursday

 Oct 27 Monday

 Oct 30 Thursday

 Nov 3 Monday

 Nov 5 Wednesday

 Nov 6 Thursday

 


More 2014 - 15 basketball opportunities & information coming soon, check back for updates!







 

 


Faribault Boys Basketball Association

powered by LeagueLineup