Last Updated: March 22, 2015

Facebook Friend Us
FAN SHOP
FREE SHIPPING
for Orders Over $80
Fish Watchers
12,100

  • Next session 4PM @ HC
  • Feb 20 McNeilly Facility start date
  • Videos now available on YouTube
  • Fish Baseball: Individual Commitment to a group effort!
Headlines
ABOUT The Pittsburgh Fighting Fish


 

The Pittsburgh Fighting Fish are a Travel Baseball Program based in Western Pennsylvania.  The purpose of our program is to develop the younger athlete into a complete baseball player, as well as a complete young man. We teach players how to train for and play at a highly-competitive level of baseball. Our program will not only focus on baseball instruction and training of our young athletes, but also stress the importance of achieving academic excellence in the classroom through our Academic All Star program.  Fish players are also introduced to the social development program: Futures without Violence. We have partnered with 3E Now's Chris McAneny to bring our boys a program that teaches our players how to build attitudes and behaviors that promote respect for authority, themselves and especially young girls and women.  This program is heavily endorsed by many coaching greats including 2014 Baseball Hall of Fame inductee Joe Torre.  For more information about the Fighting Fish,  please click the "Who we are" Tab. To check up on our former players, please click the "alumni" tab.   

In 2015, the Fish will field 3 teams at the 14U, 13U, and 12U age groups.  For Scheduling, please see contact Tab.

 

 


 

 Individual and Team Winter Training is Underway.

 

Upcoming Practice Schedule

Friday Feb 20 8PM @ McNeilly

Sunday Feb 22  1PM @ 3H (all Tourney players)

Sunday Feb 22 5PM @ Hitters Club (Select Pitchers)

Friday Feb 27 8PM @ McNeilly

**GAME SAT FEB 28. 3:15 @ C-Side VS SC Spartans**

Sunday March 1. 4PM @ Hitters Club

Friday March 6. 8PM @McNeilly

Sunday March 8. 4PM @ Hitters Club

Thursday March 12.  7PM @ Greentree Sportsplex

Friday March 13. 8PM @ McNeilly

Sunday March 15. 4PM @ Hitters Club

Monday March 16. 7PM @ 3H (all Tourney players)

Friday March 20. 8PM @ McNeilly

Saturday March 21. 2:30 @ Simmons

Tuesday March 24. 6PM @  Simmons (No High school players)

Thursday March 26. 6PM @ Simmons (No High school players)

Friday March 27. 8PM @ McNeilly

Sunday March 29. 10 AM @ 3H (14s)

Sunday Mar 29. 4PM @ Hitters Club (Select Players)

Friday April 3. 8PM @ McNeilly

Saturday April 5 4PM @ Greentree Sportsplex

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014 12U Champions in Greensburg


 

Final AAU Stats:

 

 


 

 

2014 Academic All Stars