Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Visitor Counter

  • Larkfield Little League has Gray Baseball Pants available for $10 - Ask your manager for detail.
Days to opening day 2014
11 Days
Welcome to the home of
Larkfield Little League


We still have limited spots open for Spring Baseball and Softball sign up on-line

registration form

Click Here

April 20, 2014 – 10:30 AM

Grey Baseball pants will be sold

At the little league building

On Sunday April 20th 2014

Between 10:30 - 12:00

And Saturday April 26th 2014

Between 8:30 - 1:30

The cost is $10.00

All baseball players

7 years old and up, must wear grey baseball pants to play.

Girls softball players 7-12

must wear Grey Pants also to play

The cost is $10.00

April 20, 2014 – 10:30 AM

If you are interested in umpiring for the 2014 season please send a e-mail To:


And let us know. We are having an umpire clinic on

Sunday April 20th 2014 at 10:30

At the little league building. See you then
Richard Demling

We are looking for some web sponsors to advertise on our league site.

If you would like to or anybody you know would like space on our site please contact a league official or send an e mail to For more information thank you. 100% of sponsorship money goes to the AED program and new equipment so please help thank you.

In order to coach or manage a team for Larkfield Little League during the 2014 season all managers and coaches will have to be CPR / AED certified. We are trying to be proactive for the safety of the kids.
If you would like to take a class, The class is only 3 hrs long and costs $15.00 and is given right here at the East Northport Fire house. Check the calendar of events for dates and times. This course is sponsored by the Acompora foundation & the East Northport Fire Dept. The classes are small and fill up quick due to other leagues in the area. E-mail Karen Acompora at, so you can get the date you want.
Thanks in helping our league be as safe as possible for everybody involved. We thank you in advance for you cooperation.




Tuesday November 14th.

Wednesday November 20th.

Tuesday December 10th.

Thursday December 12th.

   Larkfield Little League will hold its Spring 2014 registration Thursday November 14th.,Wednesday November 20th., Tuesday December 12 Thursday December 14 at Pulaski Road School. Registration will be held from 7 PM until 9:00 PM. First time registrants must submit a birth certificate. 
The date to determine a baseball player?s league age is April 30th. What age a player will be prior to April 30, 2014 will be his league age for the upcoming 2014 season. 
Larkfield Little League?s Softball program is open to all girls league age 7-8-9-10-11-12 and new this year a senior league for girls 13, 14, and 15. League age for softball is the player?s age prior to December 31, 2014. 
Any player living in the boundaries of Larkfield Little League cannot play in any other Little League baseball or softball program.

This season?s registration fee for ages 7-12 will be $125: Senior League will be $150 with a town registration card $165 without (So bring your child?s town card with you to registration) This will entitle each player to a uniform styled after various major league or college teams.

Senior League without town registration card will be $165 . (All kids in the senior division 13 years and older will have to get a town registration card)

The registration fee for T-Ball (5&6 year olds) will be $75. These players will receive a standard T-Shirt and league cap. 
There will be limited late registration. Every season there are players who cannot be placed on a team because they were not registered on time. If you do not register on time you will not be eligible for the Spring 2013 season. 

YOUR HELP IS NEEDED to get the word out to the 5 AND 6 year old players and any new people to the league. 


Upcoming Games/Practices

Sunday,  Apr 27
Mets @ Tampa Bay 2:00pm Kew
Cardinals @ Red Sox 2:00pm New
Yankees @ Phillies 2:00pm Scheu
D Backs @ Pirates 2:00pm Vets #2
Majors Softball 9-12
Arizona @ Florida 3:00pm Caravan
Georgia @ UNC 3:00pm East Northport MS
Monday,  Apr 28
Tampa Bay @ D Backs 5:45pm Kew
Cardinals @ Phillies 5:45pm New
Pirates @ Yankees 5:45pm Scheu
Red Sox @ Mets 5:45pm Vets #2
AA div. 8 year olds
Mets @ Phillies 5:45pm Clay Pitts
A Div. 7 year olds
Red Sox @ Mets 5:45pm Vets #1
Tuesday,  Apr 29
AA div. 8 year olds
Red Sox @ Tampa bay 5:45pm Clay Pitts
Minor Softball 7 & 8
UNC @ Florida 5:45pm Caravan
Arizona @ Georgia 5:45pm East Northport MS
Wednesday,  Apr 30
Mets @ Cardinals 5:45pm Kew
Yankees @ Red Sox 5:45pm New
Phillies @ Tampa Bay 5:45pm Scheu
D Backs @ Pirates 5:45pm Vets #2
AA div. 8 year olds
Tampa bay @ Yankees 5:45pm Clay Pitts
A Div. 7 year olds
Tampa Bay @ Yankees 5:45pm Vets #1
Majors Softball 9-12
Arizona @ Georgia 5:45pm Caravan
Florida @ UNC 5:45pm East Northport MS
Thursday,  May 1
AA div. 8 year olds
Phillies @ Red Sox 5:45pm Clay Pitts
Saturday,  May 3
Pirates @ Phillies 9:30am Kew
Tampa Bay @ Mets 9:30am New
Cardinals @ Red Sox 9:30am Scheu
D Backs @ Yankees 9:30am Vets #2
AA div. 8 year olds
Red Sox @ Mets 2:45pm Kew
Yankees @ Tampa bay 2:45pm New
A Div. 7 year olds
Yankees @ Phillies 4:30pm Kew
Mets @ Tampa Bay 4:30pm Scheu
Majors Softball 9-12
UNC @ Arizona 9:30am Caravan
Georgia @ Florida 11:30am Caravan
Minor Softball 7 & 8
Arizona @ UNC 1:30pm Caravan
Georgia @ Florida 3:30pm Caravan
Monday,  May 5
Red Sox @ Tampa Bay 5:45pm Kew
Phillies @ D Backs 5:45pm New
Mets @ Pirates 5:45pm Scheu
Yankees @ Cardinals 5:45pm Vets #2
AA div. 8 year olds
Yankees @ Phillies 5:45pm Clay Pitts
A Div. 7 year olds
Tampa Bay @ Red Sox 5:45pm Vets #1
Majors Softball 9-12
UNC @ Florida 5:45pm Caravan
Georgia @ Arizona 5:45pm East Northport MS

For a complete schedule listing, click here!

Upcoming Events

Thursday,  Apr 17
ID Photo day for coaches 7:00pm Scheu
Saturday,  Apr 19
building will be open for Pants sales
Uniform Day 9:30am
Sunday,  Apr 20
Umpire Clinic 10:00pm Scheu
Tuesday,  Apr 22
CPR / AED Class 6:00pm East Northport Frie Dept.
Saturday,  Apr 26
baseball & softball pants for sale 9:00am
Picture day check handouts for team times 10:00am
Sunday,  Apr 27
Opening Day 2014 Parade 12:00pm Bank of America
Thursday,  May 15
CPR / AED Class 6:00pm East Northport Fire house

For a complete calendar listing, click here!

powered by

Larkfield Little League