My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Fan Shop
Millionaire Fans


  • Medium Millionaire socks still available! $8
  • more sizes coming in January
Millionaire Basketball History

Click Here To Download

Sports Banquet was held on April 29, 2012
Congratulations to all award winners:
Jason Bullock Award -best 3 point shooter = Isaiah Washington
Best Free Throw Shooter = Chris Kinley
The Floor General - most Assists = Isaiah Washington
Carole Hinkleman Memorial Award= most rebounds = Jahad Thomas
JV Scholar Award = Greg Johnson
Varsity Scholar Award = Thomas Ross
Most Improved Player = Thomas Ross
Most Promising Player = Isaiah Washington
Most Dedicated = Chris Kinley
Coaches Award = Jahad Thomas
Best Defensive Player = Sharif Coleman
The Hustler = Herb Stelly
Ray Keyes Award = DeAndre Kaough
Jim Zeller's Memorial Award = Syd Dowling
Next booster meeting is May 6:30-8 IN ROOM A126

Check out videos of all our Millionaires!

Booster Club Officers:
President - Cindy Dowling, Vice President-Stacey Gardner, Treasurer - Christine Fedoriw, Secretary - Sue Manzitti

Williamsport Millionaire Boys Basketball