• Welcome To The New Home of NH High School Hockey
  • The site is run by the NH High School Coaches Association

Welcome to the home of the

NH High School Hockey


Welcome to the 2015-2016 NH High School Hockey Season!


Thank you to all players, coaches, friends and family on a great season.


Congratulations to your 2015-2016 State Champions.

Division I: Bedford

Division II: Windham

Division III: Berlin-Gorham

Girls: Hanover


Best of luck to all teams next year.


All State Teams

Division I

Player of the Year

Justin Pearson (Sr.)- Bishop Guertin


Coach of the Year

Jim Tufts- Exeter


1st Team

G Ben Nelson (Sr.)- Concord

D Cam Hult (Sr.)- Bishop Guertin

D Matt Chorlian (Jr.)- Concord

F Justin Pearson (Sr.)- Bishop Guertin

F Zach Pelletier (Sr.)- Manchester Memorial

F Alex Marceau (Jr.)- Concord


2nd Team

G Bryson Desjardins (Sr.)- Exeter

D Drew Merrick (Sr.)- Trinity

D Alex Abad (Sr.)- Bedford

F Mike Barrett (Sr.)- Bishop Guertin

F Brendan Johnson (Sr.)- Manchester Memorial

F Griffin Gagne (Jr.)- Bedford


Honorable Mention

G Jacob Perrin (So.)- Bishop Guertin

D Joe Goudey (Sr.)- Bishop Guertin

D Kyle Lorenz (Sr.)- Exeter

F Bradley Murphy (Sr.)- Concord

F Jay Roberto (Jr.)- Bedford

F Ben Peterson (So.)- Bishop Guertin


Division II

Player of the Year

Doug Champagne (Jr.)- Bow


Coach of the Year

Matt Davis- Merrimack


1st Team

G Nick Martinen (Sr.)- Dover

G Colin Holt (Sr.)- Goffstown

D Kyle Feeney (Sr.)- Merrimack

D Ashton Langis (So.)- Spaulding

F Doug Champagne (Jr.)- Bow

F Ryan Downie (Sr.)- Merrimack

F Nate Darwin (Jr.)- Keene


2nd Team

D Peter Marshall (Sr.)- Kingswood

D Luke LaCroce (Sr.)- Portsmouth-Newmarket

F Bryce Blanchard (Sr.)- Windham

F Aaron Garrison (Jr.)- Winnacunnet

F Jeff Gerhard (Jr.)- Merrimack


Honorable Mention

G Alex McKenna (Sr.)- Kingswood

D Robbie Joscelyn (Sr.)- Bow

D Joey Morrisette (Jr.)- Somersworth/Coe-Brown

F Hunter Gallant (Jr.)- Kenne

F Chad Desautels (Sr.)- Windham

F Austin Chasse (Sr.) Kingswood


Division III

Player of the Year

Caleb Drouin (Sr.)- Belmont-Gilford


Coach of the Year

Mike Poulin- Berlin-Gorham


1st Team

G Brendan Williams (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

D Nate Trull (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

D Alex Lajeunesse (Sr.)- John Stark-Hopkinton

F Caleb Drouin (Sr.)- Belmont-Gilford

F Cal Loos (Sr.)- John Stark-Hopkinton

F Jake Blanchette (Sr.)- John Stark-Hopkinton


2nd Team

G Nate Ash (Sr.)- John Stark-Hopkinton

D Mackenzie Murphy (So.)- Kennett

D Nick Merrick (Jr.)- Sanborn

F Trevor Labrecque (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

F Dylan Treamer (Sr.)- Belmont-Gilford

F Mike Dalzell (Jr.)- Moultonborough/Inter-Lakes


Honorable Mention

G Richie Caron (Sr.)- Kearsarge-Plymouth

D Gus Kromer (Sr.)- Moultonborough/Inter-Lakes

D Alex Muthersbaug (Fr.)- Belmont-Gilford

F Own Dorval (Jr.)- Berlin-Gorham

F Tim Sawitsky (Jr.)- John Stark-Hopkinton

F Hunter Dupuis (So.)- Belmont-Gilford



Player of the Year

Matti Hartman (Sr.)- Hanover


Coach of the Year

Kelly Bradley- Souhegan


1st Team

G Chelsea Caron (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

D Megan Accardi (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

D Juliana Taube (So.)- Hanover

F Matti Hartman (Sr.)- Hanover

F Eliza Laycock (Jr.)- Hanover

F Rylie Bennett (Jr.)- Berlin-Gorham


2nd Team

G Makayla Lachance (So.)- Souhegan

D Corinne Quinn (Sr.)- Exeter

D Jensen Dandeneault (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

F Elizabeth Silvia Chandley (Sr.)- Souhegan

F Jenna Arguin (Sr.)- Berlin-Gorham

F Morgan Sisson (So.)- Concord


Honorable Mention

G Sarah Plourde (Sr.)- Brady-Trinity

D Sarah MacCormack (So.)- Hanover

D Ashlin Brown (So.)- Brady-Trinity

F Catherine Wagner (Fr.)- Hanover

F Carissa Towlson (So.)- Exeter

F Kelly Brigham (Sr.)- Hanover