Last Updated: April 19, 2014

Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter


Annual Picnic
118 Days
Welcome to the Home of the
NWFH Pool League
Playoff Schedule! Good Luck Everyone!
Jesse's @ Hometown Tap
Pig Iron @ Rosa's
Div A:
Pig Iron @ Lucky's I
Cullen's I @ Krash
Div B:
Harte's @ Hometown Tap I
Jesse's I @ Kowal's
Div C:
Lucky's II @ Pocket's
Demma's II @ Castle I
2013-2014 Player Representatives

Holly Yniguez 773-458-4043 - Monday
Mike O'Shea 773-230-2775 - Tuesday

Congratulations for having been chosen "Player Reps" for our great pool league!!

<=== Click here for the "NWFH Pool League" Facebook page!
Congratulations to Sharon Smith!!!
The ACS has chosen OUR VERY OWN Sharon Smith as the 2010 ACS League Operator of the Year for all her hardwork and dedication to running the NWFHPL. They can only hope that other league operators throughout their organization will follow her great example. Thank you, Sharon, for all that you do for us!
ACS Rules
The New William Francis Hartnett Pool League uses World Standardized Rules of Play, also referred to as "ACS Rules". Please refer to your NWFHPL rulebook located in your team's folder for a complete explanation of the these rules OR call your Player Rep.

powered by

NWFH Pool League