Last Updated: April 16, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter


Schedule Changes
For Friday, Woodward does not have a JV team available. JV on Friday is cancelled.  We will start the varsity game with Woodward at 10am.
For Saturday, Toledo Christian just called and cancelled JV with us due to not having enough players.  
Schedule, Statistics and Games Results Have Been Moved For 2014 Season
2013 Award Winners

2013 All District

1st Team AJ Cecil

2nd Team Mark Konieczny

Honorable Mention Andy Rathbun

2013 All SBC

1st Team AJ Cecil-OF & Mark Konieczny-IF

Honorable Mention Andy Rathbun, Logan Winke, Nate Segaard & Justin Warnke

Follow us on Twitter @Ohbaseball
2012 Award Winners
1st Team All-Ohio: Brian Mallernee

District Player of the Year: Brian Mallernee
1st Team All-District: Brian Mallernee & AJ Cecil
2nd Team All-District: Mark Konieczny
Honorable Mention: Joey Mallernee

SBC Player of the Year: Brian Mallernee
1st Team SBC: Brian Mallernee-P, AJ Cecil-OF, Mark Konieczny-IF
2nd Team SBC: Cory Grotz-IF
Honorable Mention: Joey Mallernee, Phil Bryant, Logan Fisher,
Payson Galway

Wade Ishmael Wins HR Derby at 5th/3rd Field
The third annual High School Home Run Derby came to a finish Wednesday, July 31st. Local High School participants battled it out all season long for a chance to compete in the High School Home Run Derby Finale. Oak Harbor’s Wade Ishmael took home the title of Champion. Wade was the first batter of the night. He hit for an impressive 41 points - a new High School Home Run Derby record - including 6 home runs. Start High School’s Ricardo Lizcano was the runner-up. Bedford High School’s Matt Drew finished third. Congratulations to Wade, and all the participants in the 2008 High School Home Run Derby!

2012 Statistics
2011 Statistics
2010 Statistics
2009 Statistics
2008 Statistics
2007 Statistics
2006 Statistics
2005 Statistics
Player Info
The Most Common Pitfalls High School Players Experience
2013 Statistics

Oak Harbor Rockets 2012 SBC Champions