Last Updated: March 4, 2016

Follow Us

  • Unplug your Kids with SPORTS
  • Be a GOOD example - Kids are Watching
  • Check us out on Facebook
  • Don't Forget to Sign Our Guest Book
  • To be in your children's memories, you have to be in their lives today.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jul 2
Pitching Machine Allstars
Saturday, Jul 9
T-Ball & Majors Allstars
Saturday, Jul 16
Minors Allstar

For a complete calendar listing, click here!

Board Members for 2015-2016

Ponce de Leon Diamond Sports Board Members

President: Bruce Doolittle  

Vice President: Shawna McCrory

Secretary: Tara Alford

Treasurer: DeAnn Brooks

Board Members: Todd Rushing, Vanna Halford, Tana Doolittle, Ron Henderson, Shane Busby, Jennifer Gillman, Amanda Ramsey

Visit our FAN SHOP for Great Gifts for Mom, Dad and the ENTIRE Family!

* Every purchase benefits Diamond Sports
Diamond Sports Baseball Fruit of the Loom Men's Cotton T-ShirtDiamond Sports Baseball Men's Essential T-ShirtDiamond Sports Baseball Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Visor Pro-Style Snapback CapDiamond Sports Baseball Embroidered JERZEES Men's Jersey PoloDiamond Sports Baseball Embroidered Women's 1/4 Zip Sweatshirt
Customizable Designs!Add Player Names, Numbers and More!Shipped to Your Home!