Last Updated: August 13, 2012
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

This site has not been updated since 8/13/2012 6:43:00 PM and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.
Officer Camp 2012-2013
Squad Leader Camp 2012-2013

2012-2013 Pacesetter Members

Brianne Gonzales – Captain

Brooke Burnham – Lieutenant
Alyssa Graham – Lieutenant
Calyn Larrow – Lieutenant
Kaitlyn McDaniel – Lieutenant
Cassie Shelton - Lieutenant

Laci Fischer – Head Squad Leader
Brittany Braley – Squad Leader
Abby McDougal – Squad Leader
Rachel Schmitz – Squad Leader
Jorden Wadley – Squad Leader
Bailee Weeks - Squad Leader

Hannah Smith – Co-President
Meagan Martinez- Co-President
Alexis Childers - Secretary
Lexi Knight - Chaplain

Amanda Bailey
Meagan Bronte
Erin Burrows
Kaleigh Callender
Morgan Cook
Kassidi Dennis
Brittany Escudero
Madison Farmer
Britley Gardner
TyAnna Gibson
Kathy Hernandez
Savannah Heronemus
Micah Jenkins
Breanna Jones
Isabel Lester
Jenna Lowry
Lea Maric
Celeste Martinez
Emily McDaniel
Tegan Mingo
Ruth Mizu
MaryJo Nsiegbu
Logan Palmer
Jackie Rodriguez
Kylyn Rosenfeld
Rachel Shauchunas
Denali Wright

Kimberley Cantu
Shelby Hastings
Justina Williams
Lauren Williams
Myspace Dance Icons

WHS Pirate Pacesetters

powered by LeagueLineup