Last Updated: April 16, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

Official Opening Day
18 Days
Sponsorship Info
Concussion Info
Registration Form




 Practice Schedule


Click here for the practice schedule - UPDATED 4/11

Coaches will cancel their team's practice if weather is bad.  Check with your child's coach if questionable.


 ***Crestview School is located at 1519 Peterson Ave, EC.  Go East on North Crossing (Olson Dr) at the North Crossing/Hwy 53 intersection.  Turn right on Peterson Ave.  Crestview will be on the left.  Fields are in the back of the school.

MLB Pitch, Hit & Run Competition


Seymour Ball Club will be hosting a local MLB Pitch, Hit & Run Competition on Saturday, April 26th from 1-3pm.

We will need lot of volunteers at the event so if you are able to help, please contact Deb Halvorson at


Umpire Training Clinic

This year's Umpire Training Clinic will be Sunday, April 27th from 2-4pm in the pavilion at Seymour Park.

Kids that are 12 and older and adults are invited to be umpires and attend the clinic.  All equipment is provided for umpires and umpires will be paid each night at the end of the games.

Umpiring is a great way for the kids to learn and understand the game!


Sponsorships - Team & Field Signs

We are very low on sponsorships this year.  If you have a business or know someone who has a business that is willing to sponsor either a team or a field sign, please click on the following link for more information.  Contact Doug Richardson for all questions.

Click here for team or field sign sponsorships



Important Dates


April 12 - Park Clean-up Day 10am-1pm
April 13 - CVGFL scheduling day
April 14 - practices begin
April 26 - Pitch, Hit & Run competition - 1-3pm
May 5 - Opening Day - (everyone except 14U & HS)
May 17 - Picture Day #1
May 27 - Opening Day - 14U & HS
May 31 - Picture Day #2
June 18 - Girls All Star Night
June 23 - Girls Playoffs week - 10U & 12U
July 14 - Girls Playoffs week - 14U


Seymour Ball Club is now on Facebook!
Seymour Flames is now On Facebook!
If you are not receiving email messages from Seymour Ball Club and would like to, please click on 'Subscribe' under 'Join Our Mail List' to the left.  Be sure to select the mailing list you would like to join.
If you have done this and you are still not receiving emails check your spam folder and add '' as a contact.

powered by

Seymour Ball Club, Eau Claire, WI

 Administration Login