Last Updated: June 16, 2015
Visitor Counter
366,600

  • Give our sponsors your business - click on their banner - and tell them you saw their banner here

Hannaford Supermarkets

Welcome to the Website of

Twin Town Little League

NO DOGS ALLOWED AND NO SMOKING AT TWIN TOWN COMPLEXES

Twin Town Little League would like to remind everyone that there is no smoking allowed at either the Williams Road or Poestenkill baseball complexes.  In addition, there are no dogs allowed at either complex except guide and assistance dogs.  The Board of Directors urges everyone visiting the complexes to please keep these restrictions in mind.

2015 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Twin Town has posted the 2015 Calendar of Events.  Please click on the "forms" button on the toolbar to view this document and see what events may interest you and your player.

Help Build a New T-Ball Field at our Williams Road Complex

Twin Town Little League and Senior League had over 280  registrations for children  under the age of 8 in 2014.  Currently, we only have 2 fields to accommodate these boys and girls.  We have cleared land to make another Tee-Ball/Rookie division field at our North Greenbush  Williams Road complex. We need funds from the community to make this happen.   Our greatest expenses will be fencing, dugouts, sod, picnic tables, landscaping, and bleachers. 

The highest sponsor will have this field named in their honor.   All donations will be recognized on opening day 2015.

Click here to go to our GoFundMe page to make a donation. Thanks for your help!

"Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in the world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth." ~ Roberto Clemente
 
 
Questions, comments or suggestions can be sent using the mailbox icon on the left side of this page. Questions, comments and suggestions can also be sent directly to Twin Town Board Members at the following addresses:
 
President                                president@ttll.com
First Vice President                         1vp@ttll.com
Second Vice President                   2vp@ttll.com
Treasurer                                 treasurer@ttll.com
Secretary                                secretary@ttll.com
Player Agent                       registration@ttll.com
Equipment Manager           equipment@ttll.com
 
Level Directors
T-Ball/Rookie                                  tball@ttll.com
Farm                                               farm@ttll.com
Minors                                        minors@ttll.com
Majors                                        majors@ttll.com
Intermediate                     intermediate@ttll.com