Last Updated: March 27, 2015
Visitor Counter
354,416

  • Give our sponsors your business - click on their banner - and tell them you saw their banner here
Headlines
Little League Age Requirements

Wynantskill Fire Department

Welcome to the Website of

Twin Town Little League

PLAYER EVALUATION DAY -MARCH 28

Twin Town's annual Player Evaluation and Selection day is March 28, 2015 from 9:00-3:30 at Gardner Dickinson School.  Please contact the league President or your level representative, who can be located  by clicking on the "contact info" button on the toolbar, with any questions.

Registration Update

Registration for the 2015 Spring Season is now closed for the Tee-Ball, Rookie, Farm and Minor divisions.  There are limited openings available for the Major, Intermediate and Seniors divisions.  On-line registration for these divisions will be open until March 31, 2015, so sign up today!

 

 

2015 LITTLE LEAGUE AGE CHART AVAILABLE

THE 2015 LITTLE LEAGUE AGE CHART PROVIDED BY WILLIAMSPORT INTERNATIONAL IS NOW AVAILABLE.  LITTLE LEAGUE HAS MADE SOME AMENDMENTS TO LEAGUE AGE DETERMINATION FOR THE 2015 SEASON SO PLEASE CLICK ON THE "FORMS AND TTLL RULES" BUTTON TO REVIEW THE LEAGUE AGE CHART IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING YOUR CHILD'S "BASEBALL AGE".

2015 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Twin Town has posted the 2015 Calendar of Events.  Please click on the "forms" button on the toolbar to view this document and see what events may interest you and your player.

Help Build a New T-Ball Field at our Williams Road Complex

Twin Town Little League and Senior League had over 280  registrations for children  under the age of 8 in 2014.  Currently, we only have 2 fields to accommodate these boys and girls.  We have cleared land to make another Tee-Ball/Rookie division field at our North Greenbush  Williams Road complex. We need funds from the community to make this happen.   Our greatest expenses will be fencing, dugouts, sod, picnic tables, landscaping, and bleachers. 

The highest sponsor will have this field named in their honor.   All donations will be recognized on opening day 2015.

Click here to go to our GoFundMe page to make a donation. Thanks for your help!

"Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in the world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth." ~ Roberto Clemente
 
 
Questions, comments or suggestions can be sent using the mailbox icon on the left side of this page. Questions, comments and suggestions can also be sent directly to Twin Town Board Members at the following addresses:
 
President                                president@ttll.com
First Vice President                         1vp@ttll.com
Second Vice President                   2vp@ttll.com
Treasurer                                 treasurer@ttll.com
Secretary                                secretary@ttll.com
Player Agent                       registration@ttll.com
Equipment Manager           equipment@ttll.com
 
Level Directors
T-Ball/Rookie                                  tball@ttll.com
Farm                                               farm@ttll.com
Minors                                        minors@ttll.com
Majors                                        majors@ttll.com
Intermediate                     intermediate@ttll.com