Last Updated: January 14, 2016
Visitor Counter
372,868


  • Give our sponsors your business - click on their banner - and tell them you saw their banner here

Welcome to the Website of

Twin Town Little League

ON LINE REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

Registration for the 2016 Spring season is now open! Parents can register their player on line by clicking the "on line registration" section on the left hand side toolbar.  Registration is open for all players in the Twin Town area ages 4-18.

Registration fees are $95.00 for T-Ball and Rookie divisions, $125.00 for Minor, Major and Intermediate divisions and $140.00 for Senior and big league divisions. 

In addition, Twin Town will be holding an in-person registration at 16 Handles on Route 4 in North Greenbush on January 16, 2015 from 12-3. 

Age eligibility for the 2016 season will be based on the revised Little League International Baseball age chart for 2016.  Please click on the "Forms and TTLL Rules" section on the left hand toolbar to review the chart if you have questions.

 

Please contact either President Bob Schuman or Player Agent Andy Murphy with questions regarding registration.

 

 

 

 

 

 

NO DOGS ALLOWED AND NO SMOKING AT TWIN TOWN COMPLEXES

Twin Town Little League would like to remind everyone that there is no smoking allowed at either the Williams Road or Poestenkill baseball complexes.  In addition, there are no dogs allowed at either complex except guide and assistance dogs.  The Board of Directors urges everyone visiting the complexes to please keep these restrictions in mind.

"Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in the world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth." ~ Roberto Clemente
 
 
Questions, comments or suggestions can be sent using the mailbox icon on the left side of this page. Questions, comments and suggestions can also be sent directly to Twin Town Board Members at the following addresses:
 
President                                president@ttll.com
First Vice President                         1vp@ttll.com
Second Vice President                   2vp@ttll.com
Treasurer                                 treasurer@ttll.com
Secretary                                secretary@ttll.com
Player Agent                       registration@ttll.com
Equipment Manager           equipment@ttll.com
 
Level Directors
T-Ball/Rookie                                  tball@ttll.com
Farm                                               farm@ttll.com
Minors                                        minors@ttll.com
Majors                                        majors@ttll.com
Intermediate                     intermediate@ttll.com