Last Updated: April 27, 2015
Visitor Counter
359,924

  • Give our sponsors your business - click on their banner - and tell them you saw their banner here

East Greenbush Chiropractic

Welcome to the Website of

Twin Town Little League

2015 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Twin Town has posted the 2015 Calendar of Events.  Please click on the "forms" button on the toolbar to view this document and see what events may interest you and your player.

Help Build a New T-Ball Field at our Williams Road Complex

Twin Town Little League and Senior League had over 280  registrations for children  under the age of 8 in 2014.  Currently, we only have 2 fields to accommodate these boys and girls.  We have cleared land to make another Tee-Ball/Rookie division field at our North Greenbush  Williams Road complex. We need funds from the community to make this happen.   Our greatest expenses will be fencing, dugouts, sod, picnic tables, landscaping, and bleachers. 

The highest sponsor will have this field named in their honor.   All donations will be recognized on opening day 2015.

Click here to go to our GoFundMe page to make a donation. Thanks for your help!

"Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in the world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth." ~ Roberto Clemente
 
 
Questions, comments or suggestions can be sent using the mailbox icon on the left side of this page. Questions, comments and suggestions can also be sent directly to Twin Town Board Members at the following addresses:
 
President                                president@ttll.com
First Vice President                         1vp@ttll.com
Second Vice President                   2vp@ttll.com
Treasurer                                 treasurer@ttll.com
Secretary                                secretary@ttll.com
Player Agent                       registration@ttll.com
Equipment Manager           equipment@ttll.com
 
Level Directors
T-Ball/Rookie                                  tball@ttll.com
Farm                                               farm@ttll.com
Minors                                        minors@ttll.com
Majors                                        majors@ttll.com
Intermediate                     intermediate@ttll.com
 
 

Upcoming Games

Tuesday,  Apr 28
Tee Ball Red
Team 5 - Finelli Construction Marlins @ Team 8 - Francesco's Barber Shop Dodgers 6:00pm W3
Team 6 - Dick's Sporting Goods Diamondbacks @ Team 7 - Sports Journal Photos Orioles 6:00pm W4
Farm
Team 10 - Labella Pizza Tigers @ Team 4 - Carey Electric Cubs 6:00pm P3
Minors
Team 2 - I Love NY Pizza Diamondbacks @ Team 1 - Wynantskill Fire Dept. Marlins 6:00pm W1
Team 8 - The Merry Monk Rockies @ Team 5 - Mr. Electric Pirates 6:00pm W2
Intermediates
Team 4 - Cohoes LL @ Team 1 - East Greenbush Chiropractic Mud Cats 6:00pm P1
Team 2 - Polaro Sand & Gravel Hot Rods @ Team 3 - Pioneer Bank Rockhounds 6:00pm P2

For a complete schedule listing, click here!