Last Updated: August 28, 2015
Visitor Counter
368,793

  • Give our sponsors your business - click on their banner - and tell them you saw their banner here
Price Chopper

Welcome to the Website of

Twin Town Little League

Congratulations to our 2015 9/10B Round Robin Champs-Twin Town Blue!


Congratulations to our Twin Town Blue 9/10B All stars who defeated East Greenbush 11-10 in a thrilling championship game that gave Twin Town back to back Round Robin Championships!  The game was a back and forth affair with Twin Town scoring 7 runs in the sixth to win the title.  Twin Town Blue also beat back a strong challenge from their fellow Twin Town Red All Star team in the semi finals.  Congratulations to Manager Todd Teresco and Coaches Ed McMahon, Sev Parrottino and John Mellen for a job well done.  Congratulations to both Twin Town all star teams for their incredible performance in the tournament!

 

Pictured above: Front Row: (L-R) Zachary Teresco, Ethan Nardacci, Jack Pollard, Mason Brown, Cole Mellen, Joe Blizinski

Middle Row: (L-R) Maccoy McMahon, Kyle Millington, Joey Parrottino, Shea Thorpe, Tyler Sears, Shaun Lucier

Back Row: (L-R) Sev Parrottino, Ed McMahon, Todd Teresco (Manager), John Mellen

DICK'S SPORTING GOODS FALL APPRECIATION COUPON FOR TWIN TOWN AVAILABLE

Dick' Sporting Goods is offering a two day sale for all Twin Town players.  August 28th and August 29th is "Twin Town Little League Fall Baseball Appreciation Weekend" with a 20% coupon available for selected items such as Helmets, baseball pants and softball cleats.  Please access the "forms and TTLL rules" section of the website in order to print out the 20% coupon.

NO DOGS ALLOWED AND NO SMOKING AT TWIN TOWN COMPLEXES

Twin Town Little League would like to remind everyone that there is no smoking allowed at either the Williams Road or Poestenkill baseball complexes.  In addition, there are no dogs allowed at either complex except guide and assistance dogs.  The Board of Directors urges everyone visiting the complexes to please keep these restrictions in mind.

2015 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Twin Town has posted the 2015 Calendar of Events.  Please click on the "forms" button on the toolbar to view this document and see what events may interest you and your player.

"Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in the world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth." ~ Roberto Clemente
 
 
Questions, comments or suggestions can be sent using the mailbox icon on the left side of this page. Questions, comments and suggestions can also be sent directly to Twin Town Board Members at the following addresses:
 
President                                president@ttll.com
First Vice President                         1vp@ttll.com
Second Vice President                   2vp@ttll.com
Treasurer                                 treasurer@ttll.com
Secretary                                secretary@ttll.com
Player Agent                       registration@ttll.com
Equipment Manager           equipment@ttll.com
 
Level Directors
T-Ball/Rookie                                  tball@ttll.com
Farm                                               farm@ttll.com
Minors                                        minors@ttll.com
Majors                                        majors@ttll.com
Intermediate                     intermediate@ttll.com